25 Sep 2012 14:17 #103357
exactly. ah man startin' sex tak with another man!
pheeeew :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
25 Sep 2012 14:21 #103363
he shud check out googs lee. googs like ting like dat.
all he have to do is to make good, effective jokes with googs...mek him laff and he home free.
and googly coloured..not very dark I believe but certainly brongskin ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Sep 2012 14:23 #103365
Nice that you can lighetn up..but back to regular programming...why did you lie against me???
25 Sep 2012 14:26 #103368
nothing like sex talk to get the old men them up and runnin'.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: I guess now is all talk.
25 Sep 2012 14:29 #103371
When Maps blame the white man , I is in agreement but when he puts the blame on the Indos , well it is time to circle the wagons .
I figure that Maps is a product of his environment growing up in Trinidad and his outlook and take on life is determined by life experinces. If this is the case , how can he claim any such thing as the Indo KKK when Trinidad was dominated by Black leaders with brief interludes since its inception. Indos never never dominated in Trinidad , a country that revel in mismanagement and squandermania.
.Look inward sometimes , did we bring you as slaves ? What has I ndos ever done to harm black people in Trinidad ? If anything I ndos are victims
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.250 seconds