13 Sep 2012 14:14 - 13 Sep 2012 14:23 #101095
Last edit: 13 Sep 2012 14:23 by mapoui.
13 Sep 2012 14:33 #101106
apparently they using 'the film' to hide the real reason for the ambassadors death.
he was killed as an act of anti-americanism in the same chaos the americans brought to Libya in the first place
interesting eh? things getting real ripe!
13 Sep 2012 14:57 #101118
what photo shop? yu see anything in that photo that looks like a manipulation?
I see nothing in there like that. it is real! that the man himself. he definetely reaped what he sowed!
Thank you received: 6
13 Sep 2012 14:59 #101121
you see how these sknts lie!
and then have the world believe that they are the saints instilling democracy around the world?
so laughable!
13 Sep 2012 15:03 - 13 Sep 2012 15:40 #101123
read the news report why dont you! ok...yuh dont have the time. yuh forgiven
he has been the american Libya ambassador for some time. he was the behind the scenes man who put those guys in power.
he must have done some more manipulation that pissed people off. or there may be anti-american militias just waiting for opportunity to kill and parade dead americans
I would imagine yu could count on your fingers the Libyans who love americans.
Last edit: 13 Sep 2012 15:40 by mapoui.
American Ambassador Tortured and Lynched! Blowback!
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds