13 Sep 2012 15:35 #101135
post it up. I wud not mind hearing it..if yu doh mind :cheesy: :cheesy:
13 Sep 2012 15:36 #101137
Dude it is time you get off that high horse....you talk about independent thought, yet you deal with stereotypes, and you gobble up anti-american sentiments liek it is going out of style, and at teh same time trying to call me out because I raised the issues of the depravity on this forum for the loss of the American ambassador who was trying to assist these ingrates. Again may fren...you are barking up the wrong tree. BTW, w'appen to your light side...like it got inverted? ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I don't necessarily agree with US foreign policy...and I don't believe that Obama should have been involved in the Libyan civil war. I don't agree with senseless killing, and especially against innocent and defenseless people. That said, I live in America, and when American interests are compromised, I must express that condemnation, especially on a forum where I believe that ther is too much anti-american babble from the usual suspects who implicitly supports the destruction of America. But I tell you canadians, for a lack of a better word, do be careful, when america goes, so do you. Shalom!
13 Sep 2012 15:37 #101138
swahili??? man you maad...the man strugglin with basic english...if is that what they cal it???? ::rofl:: ::rofl::
13 Sep 2012 15:46 #101142
comprehension will always be a problem when dealing with a jackass like you ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
13 Sep 2012 15:48 #101143
I know you really wanna be Relevant :
but dat Crap you post earlier was jus toooo Ignorant ...
seek help ::rofl:: ::rofl::
13 Sep 2012 15:50 #101144
Me trying to be relevant??? get lost...you are a disgrace as a human being.
Why are you always on my case??? I owe you nothing, I want nothing to do with 'people' like you...so do me a favor and get lost. It is a sin for me to deal with swines. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
American Ambassador Tortured and Lynched! Blowback!
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds