13 Sep 2012 16:29 #101170
You are an ass....get lost....are you that stupid that you don't get it???
You and your hall of shame should go the the cave of sickos.
13 Sep 2012 16:38 #101175
Whappen to de Laughing Icons in yuh last coupla post ?
hahahaha...de Cat eat it out ? ::rofl::
Anyways , behave yourself , Learn things here
Research your statements unlike that Shameful post
and everything will be Irie :cool:
Thank you received: 6
13 Sep 2012 16:41 #101176
No matter what the subject being discussed, you two manage to find a way to have a go at each other. Don't you get bored?
13 Sep 2012 16:43 #101178
SCA have the time to relentlessly pursue a response :
kinda like when a Dog gets a Bone !
I used to let him be :
but his Ignorance sometimes is really too much !
13 Sep 2012 16:44 #101179
I will get lost...it is difficult to deal with terrorist sympathizers...and their ilk. There is no good anywhere where there is hate, misery and sickness. I will take leave of you 'good' people and leave you to yourselves. I wish you and your posters a have cave-moment, and understand that the god you pray to is no better than you. America rocks, Canadians beter pray it stays rockin...cause there ain't no Canada without America. Shalom!!!
13 Sep 2012 16:45 #101180
That Hall of Shame post in all my years here :
takes the Prize.
I had to do a bit more than Snoopster !
13 Sep 2012 16:47 #101182
I told this old fool, over and over to get lost...but like a bad habit he keeps coming back for more. Don't knwo what is his obsession...seems like his fellow posters don't even entertain him ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: so he comes to me, poor ungodly me, who is such an infidel I can't even say god is not great, and I am an Mrican loyalist...I unsuccessfully recommend that he takes his PM posters to the cave-of-fame...still can't get rid of the old clown. Not sure what I have for him. Not sure that I would ever want to.
American Ambassador Tortured and Lynched! Blowback!
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds