13 Sep 2012 15:06 #101124
Can't help but to understand the depravity as it pertains to this case? Not one of the people here exercised any sympathy towards this man. What did he do? Nothing more that what we each do every day...we do our jobs. But there are elements who are so anti-american that they can' help but to hate...and this is no different from the cave dwwellers. The only difference that separates the two is: one set live in the west, and they will disavow any links to extremism...but it ought to be repeated....that America has and will continue to do what is does best...offer people the freedom to live and worship as they please, and enforce that those rights remain sacred.
Now I ask these American haters to go to their heroes in the caves and try that shyte!
13 Sep 2012 15:06 #101125
Meseret: "
we came, we saw, he died

"
Hillary Sk-linton
13 Sep 2012 15:13 #101129
Watching too much Fox Noise will kill brain cells and severely impede one's ability to think critically and independently. Exhibit "A" - the post above. :

13 Sep 2012 15:14 #101130
What a post from SCA :
Should immediately be promoted to the :
Hall Of Shame ... :cool:
13 Sep 2012 15:16 #101131
It may tickle your fancy but I don't look at Fox news...
You are coming up short on your analysis...but perhaps you should heed your advise and stay off your fox news-drip!
13 Sep 2012 15:17 #101132
After seeing allyuh murderous, hateful and silly heroes in your hall of fame...I would love to be in the hall of shame.
13 Sep 2012 15:26 #101134
Let's cut to the chase here. This "depravity" you speak of is the result of seeing a "clean cut All-American white boy" die at the hands peoples who you look upon as less worthy than your hero/victim. Fifty thousand (50,000) innocent Libyans lost their lives when Obambi ordered his fighter jets to rain down bombs on Libya just to oust one man from power. Yet when that mass murder happened your concern for humanity and this righteous indignation about "senseless violence"was nowhere to be seen. Anyways, you ain't fooling nobody here Bro. Just so you know.
American Ambassador Tortured and Lynched! Blowback!
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds