13 Sep 2012 15:52 #101145
nice song..strong beat. I can dig it!
allyuh mus' remember dat I..as all afros..grew up with this culture such as it is in the westindies going 24/7. we could not help going that way as indos could not help coming our way.
produce fusion on all levels..whether we liked it or not. tha'ts life. as longs as its there you can help but become part
13 Sep 2012 15:53 #101148
It's good to see you come back to the middle ground brother SCA. :

Next time Obambi or Romney bomb the shyte out of another poor country and kill innocent people I expect to see posts upon posts from you condemning same unlike your deafening silence during the Libyan war. :yeti:
13 Sep 2012 15:56 #101150
that song was named song of the year in 2011 - IN THE WORLD! beat off Adele and some others hollywood singers.
it has been sung over in i dont know how many languages but the song is definitely nice!~
13 Sep 2012 15:58 #101152
My deafening silence??? Are you losing it bro. See my take on the wars. I don't agree with the killing of innocent people nor do i care to kill the guilty ones. But war is war, and when you have a civil war, and the Libyan people are killing each other I leave that alone. The US should leave them to destroy each other if they so choose to do and get it over with.
There is context and content...if you read this board long enough you will realize the nature of the posters here. I will be singing in the choir.
13 Sep 2012 16:02 #101154
Wait leeme break this down...I am trying to be relevant?
Hmmm how did I arrive at that situ ....I am anti-religion....I am anit-terrorist...I am anti-hater....and I am pro_america because I eat, sleep and live there. How did I go wrong again? Oh I guess I don't subscribe to the status-quo here....well guess what...I dance to my own beat....after all who can say I am me but me? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
13 Sep 2012 16:04 #101155
Learn from you???? YOu mean you are the bastion of knowledge that is allowed to wallow in the abyss "Under the tree" ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
Oh scrap wait..this can't be happening....this must be a nightmare....this man is now the standard on this MB. Wohaaaa...this place is in trouble, real toruble.
13 Sep 2012 16:10 #101156
Repeat that a coupla times like you did God is Great and now, Shalom .
and you get the drift !
13 Sep 2012 16:12 #101157
Shalom....namaste....sat-sri-akal ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: I gotta get all the gods in there lest I commit blasphemy...and get cast into eternal heaven.
American Ambassador Tortured and Lynched! Blowback!
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds