Before I leave This Disgusting Board....Look At this!

07 Sep 2021 05:57 - 07 Sep 2021 05:59 #393078 by Billy Shatine
This is a response to an interlocutor of mine who pissed me off royally. there is in it much in it of relevance to what we do here on this blog

" I do not see the behavior you discuss as independent of comprehensive material reality. happiness is relative, doing good is relative totally. I did not understand the natural parasitism of the political party that the Bolshevik experience exposed. in that I was late. those who used Marxism to create the Bolshevik reality knew. real politicians always knew.

the parasitism of the political party isn’t independent reality. they must eat to live and political corruption gives them long term security in having something to eat always. Marx said so…the political party is parasitic and corruptible.

the Hungarian people in 1956 came up with an answer, practical! they implemented it and the Bolsheviks smashed them. that generally development proves what I don’t understand about all you talk say…the interdependence relativity of humans and life as a whole that which out of we came and remain part and potential in.

humans have already made the wrong evolutionary choices and I don know if we can undo them, the continuation of capitalism is one such choice, Christianity the same as choosing what the Jews lay before us…Christianity and capitalism basic among much else that is obviously insane like homosexuality abortion, transgenderism etc.

I don’t see those things as choices between bad and good. purely, what the hell is that bad and good. Bad and good do not exist save as factors of debate and description of behavior based in religion limitedly. cause and effect is the relativity here the way of life itself. we must do what is consistent with a survival. we must discover what that is and do it, it is relative to the position we find ourselves in in life. if we have been exploited and are ordinary our behavior is so disciplined by that reality. we must make the evolutionary choices that are consistent with our survival and such choices will help revolutionize life.

technological advance is also basic relative to changing life fundamentally. the overall basic technological development we have achieved has already changed life and is increasingly making working people redundant in life. the capitalist intend to solve that problem by depopulation and revolution from the top down. the working people have no choice but to do the same from the bottom up eliminate the capitalist and organize life for the people. the Hungarians in 1956 demonstrated one way that could be done

so by cause and effect we live…that is the way of nature. you talk with an air of conclusion that divorces one from reality. we were not always here. white people were not always here, were not the first people. there is only one human species. the world was here long before us. conservatively life is around 178 millions years old., by human standards that is a huge quantity of time. but the planet was not always here then what came first the solar system and then planets? and how long ago was that? how long did the solar system take to come into being and set itself up…and where is that currently in its own evolution and life, and what would the anwser to that mean to and for us.
and beyond the solar system what is there. there clearly is a there to that? so what is it?

I don’t see that we can be conclusive to anything the way you are. when I speak of Marxism I know lots that there is to it, all the scam prior to the Rusky Revo and afterwards into all that has gone on to this point. but there is much I found functional in Marxism relatively…relative to many things I did used to do up t now analytically. I live open ended: humans know what we know so far and must come to know as much as possible giving us seemingly our best chance at indefinite survival.
Can humans achieve eternal life even with the Zionist material artificial material synthesis?

can humans come to know all there is to know about existence? I don’t know but as it stands we do not know nearly enough.

the Russian Khazars chose and converted into a Black’s mans religion in the sixth decade of the tenth century Anno Domini.. and began the transformation, religious, that made Jesus white: and then following the whole history of the human species of white origin… false and delusional, that everybody came to believe, setting humanity back a long. long, long, long way, full of ethnic division/racial enmity, ethnic cleansing, utter ‘racial’ hate, that proved often genocidal historically, currently.

the Jewish in the reformation of the Black mans religion made themselves the ‘chosen’ and we can see what that cult has produced in them in us…pure naked and increasing insanity with suicidal drive and impetus. Jim Jones and his religious cohort in Guyana comes to mind

my point is that there is no ‘good’ and ‘evil’ individual factors of what I wonder…religion? Jesus!? God? underpinning any living behavior at all. there must be factual reason cause purpose driving behavior…cause and effect and survival. people don’t just do good or bad. what we need to do to ensure survival we call good. what we call bad is often arbitrary…when we lose out in a project by the action of others with whom we find ourselves in competition. we lost to them so they are bad.

but we then find that we ourselves likely caused or generated the competition – or attack- by what we ourselves did to those people originally that led to their current behavior by which we have lost…prolly dearly

currently popular revolution from the ground up is all that can save the majority of people ordinary humanity from being depopulated, killed off, a process currently under way on planet earth. that would be good behaviour from the people’s POV if they were even aware of it for the most part, of what is happening to them. the depopulation of the majority of humanity is bad behavior on the part of the rich for it can be seen that the survival of a minority over the majority, a minority bent on converting themselves into inanimate material would lead to human extinction soon enough regardless

and that leads us to the real equation of our current day…that between the rich and the ordinary people that is not bridgeable at all! one half of the equation must be eliminated for the existential potential of each side depends on the elimination of the other systematically, socially. didn’t Marx say that? no matter! it is absolutely true! which is why the rich and elite do not hesitate to depopulate the rest of us

the survival if the human species then in whatever systematic organizational formation does not depend on any circular coming into being of elites around the world forever and ever but on the revolutionary activity of ordinary people changing fundamentally the way of life of humanity to eliminate forever the seeming very circular coming into being and going out of existence of social elites. so then the good can come into being which ‘good’ is the survival of ordinary humanity in whom reside the potential for the continuation of the human species in nature"
Last edit: 07 Sep 2021 05:59 by Billy Shatine.

07 Sep 2021 07:32 - 07 Sep 2021 07:38 #393079 by TRINI_DADDY
Billy, you've basically become a Covid Uncle Tom.

You say you're here to "bash capitalism", yet you post conspiracy theories started by capitalists for the benefits of capitalists, and all for the express purpose of destroying pro-social behavior, and the kinds of pseudo-socialised healthcare institutions which Marx would have supported.

You say you "hate Christianity", yet you've fallen for a conspiracy theory hugely funded by Christian billionaires, and exclusively believed by nutty American evangelicals.

You are like a Trump supporter who believes Trump a working class hero "draining the swamp", yet is oblivious to how the conservative movements which promote folk like him, and anti-vax rhetoric, are backed and funded by the wealthiest organizations on the planet.

Find me ONE Marxist website or organization which endorses your conspiracy theory. Find me ONE anti-capitalist or leftist group or website which endorses your conspiracy theory. Just ONE. You won't, because anti-vax conspiracies are the domain of conservatives. That's what conservatism is - a upholding of the status quo, in this care deregulated free market capitalism - and so it attacks anything even mildly socialized, in this case a civil sector health plan.

Stop pretending to be Marxist. You're an alt-right conspiracist. Marx would tell you to your face that you've been duped (see his writings on "false consciousness").
Last edit: 07 Sep 2021 07:38 by TRINI_DADDY.

07 Sep 2021 11:49 #393084 by ketchim
Excellent Analysis TriniDaddy !

Chairman please LOCK and /or DELETE this NONSENSE thread

It is an insult to the Intelligence of Fellow members !

07 Sep 2021 17:45 #393094 by Billy Shatine
Hang in there guys! I will shilly shally soon as my weak mind kicks in! :lol: :lol: :lol:

07 Sep 2021 18:25 - 07 Sep 2021 18:27 #393096 by Billy Shatine
patriotrising.com/students-in-colorado-w...thless-mask-mandate/

Students in Colorado walk out of schools in protest of worthless mask mandate

After more than a year’s worth of COVID-19 restrictions that involved, among other things, mandated wearing of masks — which did no good because the virus spread anyway — Americans by the tens of millions have gotten fed up and are tired of being treated like ignorant sheep.

And that includes high school students, by the way.

Last week as classes began again at a district outside Denver, hundreds of students who are smarter than the adults running the school walked out of classes, claiming — truthfully — that they are not at risk of getting a serious case of COVID-19, much less dying from it or spreading it.

According to a report in the Highlands Ranch Herald:

The walkout started when three students emerged from Legend High School in Parker and meandered toward a nearby park. Two more followed shortly after, and for a moment the small group was the only sign of protest.

Then came dozens, and within minutes, hundreds of students and parents had amassed across the street from the high school. They held signs calling masks child abuse, public health officials liars, and demanded masks remain optional.

“I can’t do this again,” said a poster carried by one male student.

Also, students walked out of Thunder Ridge High School in the suburb of Highlands Ranch, south of Denver’s metro area, in protest and defiance of the Tri-County Health Department’s mask mandate as the COVID-19 pandemic lingers regardless of mask mandates and economy-killing lockdowns.

The decision by the health agency is overarching in that officials in the covered individual counties — Adams, Arapahoe, and Douglas — are not allowed to opt out of the mandate, according to CBS4.

But of course, the same health agency’s chief acknowledged the lunacy of its order.

REVOLUTIONARY TIMES COMING???
Last edit: 07 Sep 2021 18:27 by Billy Shatine.

07 Sep 2021 18:33 #393097 by Billy Shatine
www.cracknewz.com/2021/09/harvard-profes...exposes-vaccine.html

Harvard professor exposes vaccine passports as “scientific nonsense”

A Harvard Medical School (HMS) professor has slammed vaccine passports as “scientific nonsense.” HMS professor Martin Kulldorff made the remark following the publication of a study saying natural immunity offers better protection against the Wuhan coronavirus (COVID-19) than vaccines. Given the study’s results, Kulldorff remarked that vaccine passports are “discriminatory and unethical.”

The professor tweeted: “Vaccine mandates are not only scientific nonsense, [but] they are also discriminatory and unethical.” Kulldorff argued that vaccine passports favored vaccinated professionals over working class people who have developed natural immunity against COVID-19.

Kuldorff cited an Israeli study that looked at the country’s mostly vaccinated population. In one analysis of more than 32,000 vaccinated Israelis, researchers at the Kahn Sagol Maccabi Research & Innovation Center (KSM) found that vaccinated people were 27 times more likely to develop symptomatic COVID-19 than the unvaccinated. They also found that vaccinated people were eight times more likely to be hospitalized for COVID-19.

07 Sep 2021 19:28 - 08 Sep 2021 02:39 #393098 by Billy Shatine
FOR THE 2 FATHERS OF CORONA VACCINES HERE: TWEEDLE DEE DEE AND TWEEDLE D DUMB! THIS IS FUH YOU!!!
healthimpactnews.com/2021/besides-fetal-...mothers-covid-shots/

Besides Fetal Deaths, Breastfeeding Babies are Dying and becoming Sick following Mothers’ COVID Shots

As more and more data is entered into the government Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS), we are now seeing cases where babies that are breastfed are suffering adverse reactions to the COVID shots that their mothers are taking. The shots have not yet been authorized for infants, although such an authorization is expected any day now.

Celeste McGovern of LifeSite News reported on one case where the breastfeeding baby died with blood clots, something rarely ever seen in infants, but a common side effect we are seeing with people who take the COVID shots, blood clots which the CDC states are “rare” in spite of the data in VAERS that shows over 10,000 cases of “thrombosis”, including 488 deaths.
Last edit: 08 Sep 2021 02:39 by Billy Shatine.

08 Sep 2021 01:50 #393099 by Billy Shatine
www.unz.com/proberts/the-powerful-case-a...-covid-mrna-vaccine/
Gibraltar has had a 99% vaccination rate since June 1. The consequence has been a 2,500 percent daily increase in Covid cases. As the vaccine is useless, why the push for mandatory vaccination and Covid passports? It makes no public health sense.

The Powerful Case Against Covid MRNA Vaccine

bigleaguepolitics.com/fully-vaxxed-gibra...s-new-lockdowns/amp/

THE BIG PHARMA SHILLS

Fauci: “a pandemic of the unvaccinated”

Walensky: “a pandemic of the unvaccinated”

German Health Minister: “a pandemic of the unvaccinated” www.rt.com/news/533820-germany-covid19-vaccine-pandemic/

Notice how the shills speak identical words on cue every day.

There are two reasons for Covid infections. One is the mRNA vaccine which spreads Covid.

The other is the refusal of the Western medical establishment to prevent and treat Covid with HCQ or Ivermectin.

The massive outbreak of new Covid cases in the most vaccinated countries–Israel 84%, Iceland 95%, Gibraltar 99%–has made it completely clear that the mRNA vaccine does not protect against Covid infection. Fauci, a life-long shill for Big Pharma, is delighted. His solution to the failure of the “vaccine” (it is not a vaccine) is more vaccine. Booster shots are needed, he says, every 5 to 8 months to keep Covid at bay. In other words profits forever for Big Pharma.

But the failure of the mRNA vaccine is far more serious than the failure to protect. The vaccine itself (1) causes illnesses and deaths identical to Covid illnesses and deaths as the massive number of deaths and health injuries in the adverse vaccine reaction databases indicate, (2) the “vaccine” creates variants capable of escaping immune response, and (3) the vaccinated are contagious and dangerous to the unvaccinated.

In other words, the so-called breakthrough cases that are now overwhelming the most vaccinated countries are caused by vaccination. To continue jabbing people risks such death and injury and counterproductive totalitarian policies as to lead to societal collapse.

08 Sep 2021 01:53 - 08 Sep 2021 01:54 #393100 by Billy Shatine
This is the conclusion of a number of top scientists and medical authorities who are far superior in their knowledge than Big Pharma shills like Fauci and Walensky and the completely stupid American media who keep repeating “a pandemic of the unvaccinated” when the outbreaks are centered among the vaccinated in the most vaccinated countries.

We have to ask if it is possible even for American journalists to be as stupid as they present themselves to be, or are they being paid to lie? We know that Fauci and Walensky benefit from vaccine profits. Somehow this conflict of interest does not enter public discussion. Where are the indictments for Fauci and Walensky?

Indeed, all facts are censored, suppressed, and kept out of public discussion. That is the function of “social media,” CNN, NPR, New York Times, Washington Post and the rest of the presstitutes.

The “Covid crisis” is from start to finish a manufactured crisis. The purpose of the mRNA vaccine is to worsen the crisis, which will lead to more counterproductive measures that threaten not merely freedom but life itself.

It has been proven in India and Africa that Ivermectin used as a preventative prevents Covid outbreaks, and Ivermectin has been proven as a cure by the success of many doctors who have used Ivermectin to cure their patients of Covid. Ivermectin is a safe and effective cure.

Cont'd: www.unz.com/proberts/the-powerful-case-a...-covid-mrna-vaccine/
Last edit: 08 Sep 2021 01:54 by Billy Shatine.

08 Sep 2021 02:17 #393103 by Billy Shatine
stateofthenation.co/?p=74085
The Vaccine Holocaust Is Well Underway—The War Against Humanity

By Walt Gelles

The world has been ambushed. We are in the midst of a war against humanity.
Yet most people aren’t aware there is a war going on.

Those who carried out the ambush have easily and quickly overrun country after country, like Hitler’s blitzkrieg “lightning war”. Those who did the ambush—call them the Globalists, the Ruling Power Elite, the Global Deep State, the One Percent (actually an infinitesimal fraction of the world population)—are a handful of super-wealthy elitists, at war with 7.8 billion people.

So far they’ve used two main bioweapons—a lab-engineered virus, and the harmful, often deadly COVID-19 “vaccines” (genetic modification agents) backed by a relentless propaganda campaign to trick people into getting the jab.

Dr. Michael Yeadon, Pfizer’s former Vice President and Chief Science Officer, issued this warning in March 2021: “I’m well aware of the global crimes against humanity being perpetrated against a large proportion of the world’s population….I have absolutely no doubt that we are in the presence of evil…and dangerous products [the gene-based vaccines].” Basing his observation on his 40-year medical research career, Dr. Yeadon believes the vaccines are often lethal and serve only one conceivable purpose: depopulation.[1]

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
Paul