Before I leave This Disgusting Board....Look At this!

05 Sep 2021 21:54 #393015 by Billy Shatine
alethonews.com/2021/09/03/23252-deaths-2...f-adverse-reactions/

Imagine that! A vaccine kills 23,252 people and they wont stop it/ why should \i atke such a vacci9ne. I would have to be nuts.

and what is even worse there are more than 2 million seriously injured people from the vaxx as well. HOW IN THE HELL CAN IT BE SAFE TO TAKE SUCH A VACCINE...OR VACCINES

The European Union database of suspected drug reaction reports is EudraVigilance, and they are now reporting 23,252 fatalities, and 2,189,537 injuries, following COVID-19 injections.

A Health Impact News subscriber from Europe reminded us that this database maintained at EudraVigilance is only for countries in Europe who are part of the European Union (EU), which comprises 27 countries.

The total number of countries in Europe is much higher, almost twice as many, numbering around 50. (There are some differences of opinion as to which countries are technically part of Europe.)

So as high as these numbers are, they do NOT reflect all of Europe. The actual number in Europe who are reported dead or injured following COVID-19 shots would be much higher than what we are reporting here.

The EudraVigilance database reports that through August 28, 2021 there are 23,252 deaths and 2,189,537 injuries reported following injections of four experimental COVID-19 shots:

05 Sep 2021 21:57 #393016 by chairman
Happy labor day

05 Sep 2021 23:16 - 06 Sep 2021 01:37 #393021 by Billy Shatine
tRY THIS FOR LABOR DAY cHAIRMAN!

davidicke.com/2021/09/03/different-faces...connector-videocast/

HAVE FUN! INVITE SKETCHIM OVER TO HAVE A BEER AND WATCH IT TOGETHER

THIS IS WHAT SKETCHIM WILL CALL CONSPIRACY AND BE STAMPING ALL OVER THE BOARD TO DENOUNCE IT.

BUT HE IS LIKELY PART OF IT HIMSELF...OF THE CULT ITSELF! WHICH IS WHY HE BEHAVES AS HE DOES...TOTALLY FOR THE VACCINES NO MATTER HOW MUCH DAMAGE THE VACCINES ARE CAUSING OUT THERE.

LOOK AT THAT INCEDIBLE LIST F DEATH AND INJURY I JUST POSTED UP! THAT MEANS IN CANADA FOR EXAMPLE! ONE'S CHANCES OF GETTING SERIOUSLY INJURED OR KILLED BY VACCINES ARE WHAT... 1 IN ABOUT 20? THOSE ARE TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE ODDS!

THE CULT IS SOMETHING LIKE WHAT I HAVE BEEN TAKING ABOUT THAT SKETCHIM AND TRINNY DIDDY ARE PART OF. THEY MUST BELONG TO SOMETHING LIKE THAT WHICH IS PUSHING THE VACCINES... ARE MEMBERS OF IT.

WHAT ABOUT YOU CHAIRMAN! ARE YOU A MEMBER TOO!?

THAT IS WHY SKETCHIM AND COMPANY WERE SO DETERMINED TO TAKE DOWN MY POSTS AND GET ME TOSSED! BANNED OUT THE LAST TIME EH. THEY NEEDED MY CONTRIBUTIONS LOCKED OUT!
I AM SURE THEY WERE WARNING CHAIRMAN THAT THE AUTHORITIES WOULD SHUT DOWN HIS BLOG IF HE ALLOWED ME TO POST LIKE THAT HERE...AND LEAVE IT UP TOO!
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 01:37 by Billy Shatine.

05 Sep 2021 23:41 - 06 Sep 2021 00:11 #393023 by Billy Shatine
i KNOW THAT i DONT HAVE THE WHOLE STORY RIGHT BUT I AM GETTING THERE!

BUT I KNOW THAT MOST OR ALL OF US ARE DEAD ANYWAY. THE ELITES DO NOT PLAN FOR ANY OF US TO LIVE FOR TOO MUCH LONGER.

BUT I AM PROUD OF MYSELF! I MAPOUI, BILLY SHATINE ALWAYS FIGURED IT OUT. I FIGURED OUTTHE WORLD SINCE I WAS ALITTEL BWOY I TOOK IT TO MY PEOPLE BUT THEY SHAT ON ME FOR IT. THEY DID ALL MANNER OF WICKEDNESS TO ME. THEY CALLED ME CRAZY! INSANE! I GOT BEAT UP VERY BADLY SEVERAL TIMES AS A PRECOCIOUS LITTLE BWOY.

BUT I WAS RIGHT AND DETERMINED AND STUCK TO MY IDEAS. I COULD NOT HELP IT ANYWAY, BECAUSE THAT IS THE MIND I WAS BORN WITH . LOOK! THE VERY THING I WAS DISCUSSING TODAY IN THE BOX DAVID ICKE EXPLAINS, THAT 'THEY' KNOW A WHOLE LOT OF IT ALREADY AND ARE FIXING THE WORLD TO SUIT THEM AS THEY GO

BUT IS WOOD FUH EVERYBODY, ALL ORDINARY PEOPLE. I WILL NOT TAKE THEIR VACCINE NO MATTER WHAT. I WILL DIE AND I AM PREPARED FOR THAT. MY ONLY CHANCE, FOR PEOPLE LIKE ME... IS THE ORDINARY PEOPLE AS A WHOLE REALIZE WHATS HAPPENING TO THEM AND RISE UP! OVERTHROW THE RICH, THE ELITES, AND CHANGE SOCIETY IN THE PROCESS

BUT ALSO WHILE I THINK WHAT ICKE EXPOSES IS VALUABLE ESPECIALLY IN WIDENING THE PERSPECTIVE, THE DEBATE, GETTING PEOPLE TO THINK! THE QUESTION IS WHY AND HOW DID HE GET THAT VIDEO ONTO THE NET?

THEY ARE BANNING OUT WIND FROM THE NET FAR LESS VIDEOS LIKE THAT ONE ABOVE THERE.

SO WHY DID THEY ALLOW ICKE TO POST UP THAT ONE? UNLESS THEY WANT IT UP FOR SOME REASON. AND WE KNOW THAT THAT REASON CANNOT BE IN OUR FAVOR! IT COULD ALSO MEAN THAT ICKE IS ONE OF THEM AND IS SOMEHOW SEEKING TO USE WITH THAT VIDEO EVEN IF IT CONTAINS A LOT OF TRUTH

THEREFORE WE MUST BE VERY CAREFUL ABOUT THAT VIDEO..AND SUCH VIDEOS THSE DAYS... AND ITS CONTENTS, SEEKING TO ANSWER THE QUESTION: WHY DO THEY HAVE IT ON THE NET AS IT CRITICIZES AND EXPOSES THEM TERRIBLY! AND LEAVES IT THERE AS WELL! WHY HAVE THEY LEFT IT UP AND RUNNING?

IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE! YET!
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 00:11 by Billy Shatine.

06 Sep 2021 15:42 #393055 by Billy Shatine
Hear mih talk to mih thread nuh!

"Oh gorddd do do! He drive you off the front page deliberately far to the back eh! He 'fraid yuh, you see see! You have too much to say dat he doh want others to see and read, so he drive yuh all the way back here!

But is me who put you up. I like you and I will take care of you and bring you back where you suppose to be! on the front page!

Haul he rarse! He is a fake and traitor, a sell-out and running dog for the very same people who killing him and his people. Imagine dat eh! man who is being destroyed go and sell himself to the very people who destroying he and he people.

He name is Scatchim and we wun' fuhget dat. Is wood fuh him

:lol: :lol: :lol:

06 Sep 2021 15:53 - 06 Sep 2021 15:55 #393060 by Billy Shatine
dailysceptic.org/2021/09/06/if-the-gover...who-is-it-following/

LOOK SOME SCIENCE HERE FUH SKETCHIM!

"If the Government isn’t Following the Science When it Comes to Vaccinating Children, Who is it Following?"

We are publishing a guest post today by Dr Peter Hayes, a Senior Lecturer in Politics at the University of Sunderland, pointing out that when it comes to vaccinating healthy 12-15 year-olds the Government can no longer claim to be following the science.

“Follow The Science” has been the defining slogan of Covid policymaking for the past year and a half. However, we may now be at turning point. On September 3rd, that august and scientific body The Joint Committee on Vaccination and Immunisation (JCVI) advised not to start vaccinating otherwise healthy 12-15 year-olds. The Government, however, seems likely to set about vaccinating them anyway.

In his letter to chief medical officers, Health Secretary Sajid Javid says that the JCVI is against vaccination of 12-15 year olds because its margin of benefit against harm is “too small” and tacitly suggests that the officers come up with something to enable him to override this advice. However, Javid’s spin on the committee’s advice is misleading. It is not only the marginal benefits of the vaccine but also the unknown extent of its harms that has led the JCVI to recommend against it.

(1) The JCVI states that in advising whether or not to vaccinate it has focused on “the benefit to children and young people themselves, weighed against any potential harms from vaccination”, and that it has done this to the exclusion of other issues such as cost.

(2) It states that overall “the benefits from vaccination are marginally greater than the potential known harms” [emphasis added].
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 15:55 by Billy Shatine.

06 Sep 2021 16:03 #393062 by Billy Shatine
alethonews.com/2021/09/06/support-our-ca...ous-coronavirus-act/

THE FIGHT IN BRITAIN TO REPEAL CORONA LAW

THE Coronavirus Act 2020 received Royal Assent on March 25 last year after passing through the House of Commons without a vote, such was the panic engendered by media images of overwhelmed medical services in Italy and Imperial College’s massively exaggerated Covid death predictions. The Act granted the government emergency powers to handle the Covid-19 pandemic. These allow the government to limit or suspend public gatherings, to detain individuals suspected to be infected by Covid-19, and to intervene or relax regulations in a range of sectors to limit transmission of the disease, ease the burden on public health services, and assist healthcare workers and the economically affected. Areas covered by the act include the National Health Service, social care, schools, police, Border Force, local councils, funerals and courts.

The Act was originally designed to expire at the end of March 2022 without interruption, but thanks to former Brexit Secretary David Davis it became subject to a six-monthly renewal vote in Parliament. Davis’s amendment tabled on March 21 last year to restrict the Act to a ‘brick-wall stop’ of one year failed, but this and the threat of a backbench rebellion led to the government’s own amendment to the Bill requiring parliamentary renewal of its powers every six months. The first of these came at the end of September 2020, the second in March 2021. Each time, shamefully, its extension has been voted through by a large majority of MPs. Only 24 MPs voted against the first time, and a very disappointing 76 the second time.

The one party to date to make a formal stand against its extension are the Liberal Democrats. Their leader, Ed Davey, has accused the Government of making ‘false claims’ over the need for an ongoing Coronavirus Act to enforce emergency lockdown restrictions. Notable critics to take a stand against it in the Conservative Party include Sir Charles Walker, Sir Graham Brady and Sir Desmond Swayne.

06 Sep 2021 18:16 #393076 by Billy Shatine
We need open and honest discussion about the pros and cons of vaccine mandates, not the hysterical shouting match we have now

www.rt.com/op-ed/534081-vaccine-mandates-honest-discussion/

Vaccines are a medical miracle. Vaccine mandates are also a massive infringement on personal choice. We need a proper and public cost benefit analysis to work out the best way forward; instead, we just have tribal yelling.
Vaccines are one of the greatest scientific inventions in history, and without them we would be living in a different world.

Inoculations have been at the forefront of stopping the spread of deadly diseases throughout recent history. Polio, which leaves people with paralysis, stunted growth, decaying limbs, and life-threatening disabilities, is now a thing of the past in most countries. Without vaccines, scientists could not have developed a successful polio eradication initiative and, since its launch, the annual number of wild poliovirus cases has declined by more than 99.9% worldwide.

In 2021, polio has been eliminated in most of the world for more than 30 years, and this could not be possible without groundbreaking medicine and vaccines. However, in Pakistan and Afghanistan polio is still classified as endemic. Pakistan, in particular, has been named by the Global Polio Eradication Initiative as the only country in the world with consistent barriers preventing vaccination.

In fact, a large proportion of the general population in Pakistan and Afghanistan have a distrust of vaccinations against polio. Many of the reasons are rooted in senseless conspiracy theories. According to reports, some Afghans literally believe that polio vaccines contain questionable ingredients and are used in order to spy on them.

06 Sep 2021 21:35 - 06 Sep 2021 21:44 #393077 by TRINI_DADDY
lol, Billy you are incapable of basic mathematics or logic.

Now you are claiming that the "VAERS database says that 13,911 have died in America after getting the vaccine". But Billy...

1. Someone dying after getting the vaccine, does not mean the vaccine has caused them to die.
2. VAERS itself has a disclaimer on their site saying: “The reports may contain information that is incomplete, inaccurate, coincidental, or unverifiable”. The disclaimer also says “the inclusion of events in VAERS data does not imply causality".
3. VAERS is unverified, its reports are uninvestigated, and anyone can submit to it. If you want verified data, you go to the CDC, which estimates 6300 deaths.
4. Even assuming the VAERS numbers are correct, and that these deaths were due to the vaccine, they are in the context of 374 million American vaccine doses. That's a 0.00034 percent chance of death. So your own wrong data is still saying you are wrong. You have a greater chance of dying to a penguin jumping out of your toilet bowl and suffocating you to death with toothpaste.
5. You also claim that "23,000" died in Europe. Europe has given out almost 5.5 BILLION doses of vaccine. The percentage odds of dying to this is thus statistically negligible. If you give a piece of bread to 5.5 billion people, you will get the same death rates due to the sheer number of people involved.
Last edit: 06 Sep 2021 21:44 by TRINI_DADDY.

Time to create page: 0.267 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Zion