Before I leave This Disgusting Board....Look At this!

01 Sep 2021 15:48 #392813 by Billy Shatine
dailyexpose.co.uk/2021/08/22/medicine-re...s-heart-damage-harm-

Medicine Regulators knew in October 2020 that the Covid-19 Vaccines would cause blood clots, heart damage, harm to children, and death

All of the clotting and coagulation. All of the heart damage. All of the female reproductive issues. All of the people suffering heart attacks and strokes and people sadly dying. All of it was predicted by the medicine regulators before the jabs were even rolled out.

Even the multi-symptom inflammatory syndrome in children was predicted and it is a brand new disease where children have symptoms resembling toxic shock syndrome or Kawasaki disease, in which the coronary arteries enlarge or form aneurysms. Also common are heart inflammation with impaired heart function and low blood pressure, rash or red eyes, and gastrointestinal symptoms.

Which is why we can be certain that vaccine enhanced disease also known as antibody-dependent enhancement is occurring and will occur, because the health regulators have predicted it will do so. This is precisely why Public Health England data shows that the double vaccinated have at least a 338% higher chance of death if infected with Covid-19.

The latest PHE report shows that up to the 15th August 2021 the fully vaccinated population had suffered a total of 679 deaths. This equates to 0.9% of all confirmed infections among the fully vaccinated population. Whereas the unvaccinated population had suffered just 390 deaths equating to just 0.2% of all confirmed infections.

01 Sep 2021 17:18 - 01 Sep 2021 17:24 #392814 by TRINI_DADDY
I don't have time to debunk all of Billy's links, so I'll focus on the first one he's posted today.

Notice that it quotes an "expert" from the "the Association of American Physicians and Surgeons". Notice that the article stresses her credentials. The Association of American Physicians and Surgeons sure sounds legitimate!

Of course it does. That's because it's trying to pretend it's The Association of American Physicians or the American Association of Physician Specialists.

Sneaky sneaky.

In reality, Billy's "expert organization" is a phony conservative group funded by libertarian billionaires. It has been barred from academic literature databases (MEDLINE, PUBMED, The Science Database, The National Library of Medcine etc), because it repeatedly ignores the scientific method and says stupid things ("Abortion causes cancer", "Mexicans cause leprosy" etc).

The group is regarded by experts as a being full of crackpots. Quackwatch lists it as a "untrustworthy, non-recommended periodical". Investigative journalist Brian Deer wrote that the journal is the "house magazine of a right-wing American fringe group" and "is barely credible as an independent forum." Writing in The Guardian, science columnist Ben Goldacre described the journal as the "in-house magazine of a rightwing US pressure group and the lobbyists of billionaires."

Notice that Billy is always posting groups linked to conservatives, Republicans, the super rich, the elite and libertarians.

Why? And what is their aim?

Usually naked profits. This group in particular was started with the express aim to "defeat government medicine". ie - to de-legitimize all socialized medicine, welfare and science. This opens the field up for rampant privatization, and removes protections which help the poor and minorities. Its chief funder is itself The Eagle Forum, a conservative group famous for successfully blocking and rolling back civil rights in the 1960s.

The group has numerous ties to the ultra-right wing John Birch society, and most of its prominent members are libertarian, billionaires, Big Tobacco, alt-right types and super-rich Christian evangelists (the group literally believes that, quote, "humanists" have conspired to replace the creation religion of Jehovah with evolution").

Yes, they don't believe in evolution. You'll notice many of the "scientists" Billy cites don't believe in evolution as well.

The group is responsible for much outlandish propaganda over the years ( "Obama is a witch doctor", "Obama practices hypnosis", "hydroxychloroquine stops covid", "Mexicans cause leprosy", "smoking is safe", "the Clintons created AIDS"), typically all aimed at scientists, Democrats, socialized programmes and progressives.

You will notice that Billy is always ranting about capitalism. You will notice that, despite this, his article is written by Dr Jane Orient. Jane Orient sits on the board of countless pro free-market think tanks, and wrote the book "Your Doctor is Not In", which advocates for fully deregulated, privatized health care which is "left up to the dictates of the free market". In a final chapter called "Getting It Right,'' she issues her own plan: (1) remove government regulation, (2) remove welfare and let corporate charities be responsible for the poor (3) cut corporate tax. In other words, it's a Big Business/Conservative argument against pro-social policies, in the tradition of such free-market thinkers as Milton Friedman.

So once again we have the anti-capitalist Billy, falling hook-line-and-sinker for free-market pressure groups. The West Indian Billy, falling hook-line-and-sinker for groups associated with some of the most racist organizations in the USA. The "anti Jew" Billy falling for literal, big business cabals.

That's the real conspiracy, which Billy's conspiracy websites are often designed to obfuscate.

What's interesting is that here he's posting an article in which Dr Jane Orient calls for more covid autopsies (a sensible thing!), which ignores that half the states in America can't legally, or easily, autopsy people because of Republican/conservative policies which either oppose autopsies on religious grounds, or make it harder for scientists to receive organ and body donations, or family consent.

Beyond this, autopsies are dangerous when dealing with covid-infected bodies, and coroners are understaffed and so naturally prioritize cases where cause of death is unknown (or where foul play is involved).

And the people calling for "more autopsies" don't listen to the countless current autopsy studies available anyway.
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 17:24 by TRINI_DADDY.

01 Sep 2021 17:38 - 01 Sep 2021 17:42 #392815 by TRINI_DADDY
Billy claims that "The latest PHE report shows that the fully vaccinated population is more likely to die than the unvaccinated".

What he neglects to mention is that this is only true in a country like the UK with extremely high vaccination rates, and an aging population.

When shown conspiracy websites which twist their report, the very authors of the PHE report recently explained: "The data should be interpreted taking into consideration the context of very high vaccine coverage in the UK population. Even with a highly effective vaccine, it is expected that a large proportion of cases would occur in vaccinated individuals, simply because a larger proportion of the population are vaccinated than unvaccinated"

In other words, in a country in which 87 percent are vaccinated, and in which those first vaccinated are older and so more prone to dying, more vaccinated people will die. That's basic common sense.

As has been explained to Billy before, what matters in the death per-capita rate, and how this correlates with vaccination rates, which he continues to ignore.
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 17:42 by TRINI_DADDY.

01 Sep 2021 18:20 - 01 Sep 2021 21:47 #392816 by Billy Shatine
Bwoy! why are you such an asshole waste of time...wasting time all the way! why don't you fuck off off my posts and threads. you are totally impossible! you do not do anything positive on this board, discuss any alternatives to what's going on, consider alternatives, that the opposition to the vaccines may be right.

LOOK AT THE AMOUNT OF STUDIES AND EXPOSE'S THAT HAVE COME OUT OVER THE LAST MONTH PROVING SO MUCH THAT IS WRONG WITH THE VACCINES. YOU HAVE NOT ACKNOWLEDGED ONE, NOT EVEN 1 OF THEM. THE EXPOSE'S HAVE NOT STOPPED YOU AND KETCHIM, MADE YOU PAUSE FOR ONE MINUTE..

WHY?

ISNT IT LOGICAL TO RECONSIDER AS WE DO NOT KNOW ALL, NEVER KNOW ALL! AND WHEN WE HEAR SOLID NEWS TO THE CONTRARY OF OUR POSITION, WE MUST RECONSIDER BECAUSE THERE IS GRAVE DANGER INVOLVED ALWAYS. WE MAY DO GREAT HARM, PARTICULARLY TO OURSLVES IF WE DO NOT STOP TO RECONSIDER... PROCEEDING ONLY IF WE DECIDE ON THE EVIDENCE THAN INDEED WERE AND ARE STILL RIGHT?

If you do not stop approaching my threads with your total negativity I will move on truly man. You have created a totally negative atmosphere here on Chairman's board

I cannot be 100% negative! Cannot deal with a true asshole 100% of the time! There cannot possibly be 100% of my posts and links whatever, that you can debunk no matter what they are! whatever ideology you are based in and on, except that you are off a total possible illogical ideology, a totally stupid outlook on life!

we are about the Covid vaccines not about ideology, Marxism or left wing, although they must become involved in our process of debate regardless of subject...what the eff is left wing anyway?... but because of the general subject we are not limited to choosing perspectives by ideology to highlight and develop our cases

YOU YOURSELF TAKE ALL KINDS OF IDEOLOGICAL POSITIONS AS GRANTED/FOR GRANTED AND ATTACK ME WILLY NILLY FROM THERE, OR ANYWHERE YOU THINK VALID! NOT FROM ANY ACTUAL VALIDITY!

I don't know you man. If I ever spoke with you willingly, happily previously, before I do not do so now. and have not for many years. You came here to attack me under the auspices of Skatchim! and that is what you do regardless...100% of the time you post. You exist on this board in a state of hostility to me. You seek and sought no discussion with me, tell me honestly where you disagree with me and why. You do not discuss my links but you say you debunk then. you do not have the ability and intellectual scope to debunk all those journalist and intellectuals.

You have no intellectual and personal sincerity, honesty. You are always in use of the vilest lies and propaganda formatives and methods here, to use those who read against me, To try to turn them against me. how the fuck can you occupy and maintain such a fraudulent, lying, ridiculous and dishonest position so totally, 100% of the time?

I ADMIT YOU ARE PISSING ME OFF! IF THAT IS WHAT YOU INTENDED YOU HAVE SUCCEDED AT LEAST IN THE SHORT TERM. OK SO YOU WANT THE BOARD! TO BECOME HEGEMON OF CHAIRMANS BOARD! SO TAKE IT! TAKE OVER THE BOARD MAN AND PRINT AND POST UP WHAT YOU WANT. BE MY GUEST.

YOU SAY MY LINKS ARE INVALID SO YOURS MUST BE VALID. THE SPACE IS ALL YOURS! POST UP LINKS EVERY DAY, ALL DAY LONG.

IT IS EITHER YOU TAKE OVER THE BOARD...YOU AND KETCHIM.. OR FUCK OFF OF MY THREADS AND POSTS IF YOU DO NOT HAVE DISCUSION AND DEBATE, RATHER THAN ENDLESS HOSTILITY. I COULD UNDERSTAND IF I WAS POSTING WRONG THINGS, BUT I AM NOT.

MY CASE IS VALID AND GROWING MORE SO EVERY DAY REQUIRING DEBATE AND DISCUSSION, DISAGREEMENT BASED ON FACTS AND REASON AND CONCLUSION WHERE THERE MAY NOT BE PROOF YET! ALL OF THAT IS FINE. WE CAN GET SOMEWHERE THAT WAY. BUT THIS MAD, UTTERLY INSANE HOISTILITY IS NOT MY WAY.

IMAGINE ME APPROACHING A PERSON IN TOTAL HOSTILITY, THERE BEING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING THEY CAN DO RIGHT OR WRONG TO CHANGE MY HOISTILITY TO THEM..NOT PRESENTING A VALID CASE, ACCUSING THEM OF WHAT I SEE TO BE WRONG WITH THEM STRAIGHT UP..AND NOT CHANGING EVEN WHEN I SEE THEM TO BE RIGHT, CORRECT THESELVES AND CAN EVEN DO THE SAME FOR ME WHEN I AM WRONG./color]
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 21:47 by Billy Shatine.

01 Sep 2021 18:29 - 01 Sep 2021 18:30 #392817 by Billy Shatine
NO MATTER! TRINIDADY MUST BE INDIAN OR PAKISTANI DERIVED. THAT IS WHY HE CAN BE SO 100% HATEFUL OF ME, A BLACK MAN...THAT HE IS UNRELENTINGLY NEGATIVE.

HE IS NOT WEST INDIAN AND HE IS SKETCHIMS FRIEND SO HE MUST BE PAKSITANI. BUT HE IS DEFINETLY NOT OF AFRICAN ORIGINS PERIOD! DIRECTLY FROM AFRICA IN AFRICA, OR INDRECTLY AFRICAN FROM THE WEST INDIES OR ELSEWHERE

TRINIDADDY IS NOT WEST INDIAN I DONT THINK. I CANT STAND THE IDIOT REGARDLESS OF WHERE HE IS FROM

TAKE OVER THE BOARD AND MAKE IT INTO THE SPARKLING GEM YOU HAVE FOR IT IN MIND WHY DONT YOU? OR ARE YOU LIKE YOUR ISRAELI FRIENDS OR POSSIBLY IMRAN..TOTALLY DESTRUCTIVE SOCIALLY...NOW THAT YOU HAVE COME HERE AND LIKE SMASHED THE LITTLE RESURGENCE THAT HAD LIT UP

KETCHIM BROUGHT YOU TO SMASH ME! LETS SAY YOU HAVE. WILL YOU LEAVE NOW AND THE BOARD DEAD BEHIND YOU... YOU STUPID ILLOGICAL SKUNT!?
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 18:30 by Billy Shatine.

01 Sep 2021 19:07 - 01 Sep 2021 21:55 #392818 by Billy Shatine
Another development. these past 3 weeks have made me reconsider what was a small thing really.

I don't know Pakistani people, have had very little experience with them not enough to formulate any decisive opinion of them. I used to like Pakistani cricketers after west Indians in the world. Pakistan was second in the cricket and the Oz third for me.

And for some reason...maybe cricket I found myself always taking Pakistan side in their long running tribal dispute with India. I was even happy when the Paks got a nuclear weapon to equalize the situation with India. they wont fight now I thought.

But this last experience here made me finally think seriously about Pakistanis and what I know of them... the little experience I have had of/with them. I was really surprised by the way ketchim turned out after those years of experience I had with him on this board. I misunderstood that situation fully. anyway I was under serious emotional strain due to family issues

Now I see the real true Ketchim. that's fine ultimately~ and even before ultimately. The man can be whom he wants to be. its my responsibility to see everything. If I don't see and I am fooled its my responsibility and no one else's. and beyond that ketchim is who he is as well. I disagree totally with his opinion on the vaxx but that's his opinion.

But of course here on the board we can fight all day about our opinions relatively. but Covid is a dangerous issue and I attacked ketchim heavily and rightly so. He ran for help and brought Trinidaddy. Trinnidaddy is the case! a Black hating racist as far as I can see, who looks like he wants to debunk everything Black period and regardless! not just me!

Is that how all Pakistanis feel about Black people?

I don't know but there seems to be some who do! are exactly that way...which includes Triniddady! So I have opened up my mind on Pakistanis, on Ketchim and Triniddady. I am definitely not as sanguine about Pakistanis as I used to be
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 21:55 by Billy Shatine.

02 Sep 2021 03:28 - 02 Sep 2021 17:57 #392839 by Billy Shatine
When shown conspiracy websites which twist their report, the very authors of the PHE report recently explained: "The data should be interpreted taking into consideration the context of very high vaccine coverage in the UK population. Even with a highly effective vaccine, it is expected that a large proportion of cases would occur in vaccinated individuals, simply because a larger proportion of the population are vaccinated than unvaccinated"

In other words, in a country in which 87 percent are vaccinated, and in which those first vaccinated are older and so more prone to dying, more vaccinated people will die. That's basic common sense.

All of that above there is bloody nonsense, garbage and stupidity, opposed to the simple facts of Covid! It is looking for excuses to mitigate or excuse the use of vaxx by the rich against the ordinary people of the world.

Covid is not a killer pandemic virus. Covid has a kill rate of less than 1%. only older people severely co-morbid may be in trouble. and there is no great certainty about that either. So why the oceans of propaganda porn that has freaked everyone out! And a program of killer vaccines that are what is doing the damage to humans all over the world?

THE AUHTORITIES INSIST ON THE VACCINES AND THERE IS NO FACTUAL BASIS FOR TAKING THE VACCINES. THEY HAVE BANNED OUT, BAD TALKED AND SEVRELY CRIPPLED ALL ALTERNATIVES TO THEIR VACCINES

KIDS, TEENAGERS, THE FIT AND PROPERLY NUTRITIONED RECOVER IF THEY CONTRACT COVID. AND NATURAL IMMUNITY IS BEST AS REASEARCH HAS PROVED.

ALL THE VARIANTS ARE NONSENSE FEAR PORN THAT DRIVES THE PEOPLE TO TAKE VACCINATIONS! PEOPLE DO NOT NEED VACCINATIONS!

THE PEOPLE NEED NO MASKS! DO NOT NEED TO SOCIALLY DISTANCE! EXTREME HAND SANITATION! NO NOTHING OF THE SORT NEEDED. ALL OF THAT IS TO RESTRICT THE PEOPLES OF THE WORLD, TO LIMIT THEIR FREEDOM TO COME TOGETHER AND COMMISSERATE, AND REALIZE IN THE PROCESS WHATS GOING ON, AND COME OUT INTO THE STREETS TO CHASE THE ELITES AWAY AND TAKE BACK THEIR COUNTRIES.

THAT IS WHAT MASKING AND SOCIAL DISTANCING ARE FOR... NOT FOR ANYGODDAMN HEALTH REASONS AT ALL

PEOPLE NEED TO EAT RIGHT, STAY FIT AND IF SICK, USE THE REGULAR OPTIONS AVAILABLE LIKE HCQ, IVERMECTIN ETC. THE PEOPLE NEED TO TAKE THEIR VITAMINS AND EAT FRUIT MORE THAN USUAL. THAT WILL PREVENT COVID! NOT THE DAM VACCINES WHICH CLEARLY ARE MADE TO SPREAD COVID... NOT TO STOP IT!

THAT IS THE LEVEL OF COVID WHICH NEEDS NO TREMENDOUS PROGRAM OF VACCINATION WHICH ARE WHAT IS REPSONSIBE FOR SPREAIDNG THE DISEASE ITSELF..THE VACCINATION! THE PEOPLE ARE GIVEN POTENT DOSES OF COVID THAT IS CAUSING THEM TO GET SICK WITH THE VIRUS AND WORSE. WHICH IS WHY THE COVID IS NOW CENTRED AMONG THE VACCINATED

THEN SPIKE PROTEIN IS AN ENGINERED ADDITION TO THE VACCINES THAT IS CAUSING THE BODY TO REACT TO THE VIRUS AND GO INTO PRODUCTION OF ANTIBODIES THAT NEVER STOPS PERIOD. THE BODY IS TAKEN OVER BY THE SPIKE PROTEIN AND RUNS AWAY UNSTOPPABLY ON ITS OWN

AND THAT IS JUST ONE NEGATIVE REACTION FROM THE VACCINES, THAT APPEAR TO BE CHOCK FULL OF HEALTH 'SOOPRISES' FOR THE HUMAN BODY!

That is what I have been saying all along. Ketchim and Trinnidaddy are making excuses for the vaccines, for the elites who are in attack on the people of the world to reduce population, to protect their wealth and power from revolutionary surge at this stage of the complete historical exhaustion of capitalism.

The vaccines are not needed by and for the human body in response to Covid. The vaccines are pointless and absolutely dangerous to human health as the current massive facts of death and massive injuries from vaccination proves. The vaccinations are pointless and dangerous and are clearly an attack on the ordinary people of the world by the rich and their controlled authorities, who keep insisting, insisting! on everyone being inoculated.

Then they keep a panic going in the media! and also by constant, unnecessary lock downs that drive medium, small business out of existence, allowing the giant corporations to eat up all the business room the killing of the small/medium business areas of the economy free up.

Along also with all sorts of medical propaganda that insist on booster shots and that the people are going o have to take booster shots every few weeks in perpetuity to protect from this weak stupid virus

BUT WE KNOW ALL OF THIS LONG TIME NOW! ITS RIGHT THERE IN FRONT OF US, OBVIOUS!

A GREAT RESET FROM THE TOP DOWN IS ALREADY TAKING PLACE USING THE COVID FAKE PANDEMIC, AND THE REAL ILLNESS OF EXTREME FEAR THAT IS GENERATED BY THE OCEANS OF PROPAGANDA PANIC PORN... THAT PRODUCES THE DESTRUCTIVE FEAR-PANIC IN THE ORDINARY PEOPLE OF THE WORLD

Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 17:57 by Billy Shatine.

02 Sep 2021 03:39 - 02 Sep 2021 18:02 #392840 by Billy Shatine
He calls it debunking my links but he takes what I allege about Covid and rewrites it in mitigation of the rich and their killer programs against ordinary people of the world. And he has gotten into my hair with this stupid shit of his that he does, as he tries to advances the program of the rich

The rich no not care about being very sophisticated anymore. They believe they have captured the people and can tell them obvious lies to their faces and they cannot think around and through them, to see what's going on.
So the truth. opposed to the lies of the rich are right there in front of us and we cant or wont do anything about that fact...that obvious lies we are being told and we cant or wont do any dam thing about them

The jackass keeps talking about debunking my links. what debunking! the Trinny Daddy skunt is not capable of doing any serious debunking of any dam thing. It is obvious he cant even save his own goddamn life for he is into all the elites tell him as truth he can live by. Trinny Daddy has embraced his own suicide. If he saw the truth he would never be where he is at right now, talking the erroneous shit he keeps spewing out here
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 18:02 by Billy Shatine.

02 Sep 2021 04:02 - 02 Sep 2021 18:17 #392841 by Billy Shatine
I have been into the vaccinated figures to an extent to this point, not as deep as I am going to get into it as I go along. what I have noted that across the spectrums of those who get vaccinated people are dying regardless of age or morbidities.

There were fit, healthy people, FREE OF ANY AND ALL CO-MORBIDITIES! particularly professionals who decided to take the vaccines on what was said of them as protection from Covid, and keeping their health up, who died as the vaccine undid their real healthy state.

So one can be healthy which would protect against Covid directly out there in society. But that personal health wont protect any individual from the vaccinations

Most of the people who go take the vaccines are fit and healthy anyway, seeking to remain so in the face of the Pandemic propaganda that has driven them. If those people end up sick the vaccines undid their health and made them ill

BUT GOOD HEALTH OUT IN THE WILDS OF SOCIETY AND NATURE KEEPS PEOPLE HEALTHY PERIOD!

HEALTHY PEOPLE WHO COME INTO ANY KIND OF CONTACT WITH COVID, DEVLOP IMMUNITY AGAINST COVID, STIMULATED BY EXPOSURE O COVID, PROTECTED BY THEIR GOOD HEALTH IN THE FIRST PLACE, FROM GETTING SICK

THAT IS A KEY RIGHT IN FRONT OF TRINNY DADDYS SKUNT NOSE THAT HE CANNOT SEE! GO INTO IT MAN! LOOK AT THE PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO WERE FINE AND FIT, WHO TOOK THE VAXX AND WERE DEAD IN DAYS, A WEEK! 2 WEEKS AT MOST!

HEALTHY PEOPLE ACROSS THE AGE SPECTRUM ARE DYING FROM THE COVID VAXX. THEY ARE GETTING MYOCARDITIS/BLOOD CLOTTING, AND ALL SORTS OF MALADIES THEY WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO GET.

EVEN THE COVID THEY GET FROM THE VACCINES ARE TOO POWEFUL AND END UP KILLING MORE THAN A FEW WHO TAKE THE VAXX!

I have been fearful of all of this from the start. I know who we are playing with and that they take no prisoners! They are capable of any dam thing at all. They will stop at nothing to protect their social wealth and power. Nothing at all!
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 18:17 by Billy Shatine.

02 Sep 2021 15:12 #392867 by chairman
Good afternoon

Time to create page: 0.260 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Kason