Before I leave This Disgusting Board....Look At this!

10 Sep 2021 15:40 #393238 by Billy Shatine
Interesting little development here: THE RED CROSS WILL NOT ACCEPT BLOOD DONATIONS FROM THOSE VACCINATED BY CORONA VACCINES

alethonews.com/2021/09/10/red-cross-issu...m-vaccinated-people/

If you took a Wuhan coronavirus (Covid-19) “vaccine,” the American Red Cross will not accept blood plasma donations from you due to the inherent toxicity issues caused by the injection.

As it turns out, convalescent plasma should only be collected from the unvaccinated who still have clean blood that has not been contaminated with deadly spike proteins and other chemicals that threaten to kill those who receive blood transfusions.

Thanks to “Operation Warp Speed,” there is now a massive shortage of pure blood in the United States that has not been tainted with genetic modifications and other damage. Mass vaccination, in other words, is effectively killing people who desperately need unvaccinated blood but cannot find it.

A now-archived document from the American Red Cross explains that anyone who takes “any type of COVID vaccine” is “not eligible to donate convalescent plasma” because of the serious risks involved.

“One of the Red Cross requirements for plasma from routine blood and platelet donations that test positive for high-levels of antibodies to be used as convalescent plasma is that it must be from a donor that has not received a COVID-19 vaccine,” the document explains.

Scientifically speaking, it is critical for those receiving donor blood to have sufficient antibodies directly related to their own immune systems. Tainted blood from vaccinated people does not qualify.

“This is to ensure that antibodies collected from donors have sufficient antibodies directly related to their immune response to a COVID-19 infection and not just the vaccine, as antibodies from an infection and antibodies from a vaccine are not the same.”

10 Sep 2021 22:08 #393258 by Billy Shatine

10 Sep 2021 22:32 - 10 Sep 2021 22:34 #393263 by Billy Shatine

THIS IS AN AMERICAN SENATOR AND HE IS SAYING THE SAME THNG I HAVE BEEN SAYING ALL ALONG!
Last edit: 10 Sep 2021 22:34 by Billy Shatine.

10 Sep 2021 23:26 - 10 Sep 2021 23:45 #393269 by Billy Shatine
www.globalresearch.ca/80-covid-19-deaths...-health-data/5755388

80% of COVID-19 Deaths in August Were People Who Had Been Vaccinated According to Public Health Data

All Global Research articles can be read in 51 languages by activating the “Translate Website” drop down menu on the top banner of our home page (Desktop version).

Visit and follow us on Instagram at @crg_globalresearch.

Further evidence proving the Covid-19 vaccination programme is a huge failure has been released which confirms throughout the whole of August 80% of the people who allegedly died of Covid-19 had been vaccinated against the disease.

We’re living in strange times, and if you believe the Covid-19 vaccination programme is working because the authorities on the television tell you that it is, then you must surely find it extremely strange that the UK is in the middle of a third wave in the middle of summer? Especially when you consider that in summer 2020 Covid-19 deaths flat-lined to zero even though a Covid-19 injection was not available.
Last edit: 10 Sep 2021 23:45 by Billy Shatine.

11 Sep 2021 00:23 #393275 by Billy Shatine
www.cracknewz.com/2021/09/real-news-cnns...rman-fawns-over.html

New study proves that chlorine dioxide (MMS) blocks SARS-CoV-2 spike proteins from binding with human receptors

Japanese researchers have confirmed that chlorine dioxide, also known as Miracle Mineral Solution or MMS, is a safe and effective remedy for the Wuhan coronavirus (Covid-19).

A paper published in the journal Annals of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutics explains how MMS blocks the spike proteins associated with SARS-CoV-2 that are said to bind with human receptors such as Angiotensin-Converting Enzyme 2 (ACE2), allowing disease to form.

“Chlorine Dioxide (ClO2) is a powerful disinfectant that is known to inactivate both viruses and bacteria,” the study’s abstract reveals.

The stated purpose of the study was to see if chlorine dioxide directly inhibits the binding of the Chinese Virus Spike protein (S protein) to ACE2 receptors. The team conducted in vitro experiments with the British and South African “variants” of the Fauci Flu.

“Spike protein coated onto a microtiter plate was treated with chlorine dioxide aqueous solution or chlorine dioxide spray solution,” the study explains.

In the end, what they found is that MMS does, in fact, inactivate the binding of covid variant spike proteins to the human ACE2 receptor protein, “indicating that this strategy may be useful in blocking the transmission of variant SARS-CoV-2 viruses.”

Can chlorine dioxide protect your cells against a spike protein invasion?
Since we now know that the variants are being spread by the “vaccines,” and thus also by the “vaccinated,” chlorine dioxide could help the “unvaccinated” to protect themselves against infection.

It may also be useful in helping the vaccinated and those who test “positive” for the China Virus to rid themselves of spike proteins by preventing them from attaching to ACE2 receptors.

Much more study is likely needed to determine whether or not this applies to people who took the mRNA injections (Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna), as these shots program human cells to continue producing spike proteins constantly.

For everyone else, taking MMS could provide a shield of protection against the type of spike protein damage that is causing some people to suffer cardiovascular events or worse.

“The powerful disinfection action of CD (chlorine dioxide) against microbes is due to its strong oxidizing activity against proteins,” the study explains. “Moreover, safe and permissible concentrations of CD have been well documented.”

11 Sep 2021 00:27 #393276 by Billy Shatine
STUDY: Covid “vaccine” spike proteins damage heart cells, alter heart function… and they’re in the booster shots, too

www.cracknewz.com/2021/09/you-had-ketchu...s-and-street-to.html

A new study brings further clarity as to the effects of Wuhan coronavirus (Covid-19) “vaccine” spike proteins on the human cardiovascular system.

According to science, vaccine-induced spike proteins change heart cells, disrupting their functionality. This was observed specifically in the small blood vessel cells that surround the heart, although it was also found to occur elsewhere.

A pre-print of the study was presented at the European Society of Cardiology Congress, demonstrating that vaccine-induced spike proteins bind to cells known as pericytes. This binding causes pericytes to begin releasing a chemical that causes heart inflammation.

The small blood vessels that are targeted by vaccine-induced spike proteins do not just exist around the heart, by the way. They are located all throughout the body, suggesting that Donald “father of the vaccine” Trump’s “Operation Warp Speed” injections cause systemic inflammation.

Vaccine-induced spike proteins are like a cancer that eventually overtakes the body
For their research, the team took small vessel cells from the heart and directly exposed them to spike proteins that are found in (Johnson & Johnson and AstraZeneca) or produced by (Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna) Chinese Virus injections. After this, they watched as the spike proteins merged with the cell membranes, releasing their genetic material.

Upon completion of this process, it was observed that the spike proteins essentially hijacked the cellular machinery, causing it to replicate the virus before eventually bursting out and spreading to other cells like a cancer.

11 Sep 2021 00:48 #393277 by Billy Shatine
gumshoenews.com/2021/09/10/exposing-the-...e-saving-ivermectin/

Exposing The Covid Lie… and Who Blocked Life-saving Ivermectin?

Paging through the Herald Sun this morning I found this article. It reveals that at least 90% of those that died from Covid-19 in the State of Victoria last year had serious co-morbidities. We knew that then, but this information is only “released” to the public AFTER the rollout and acceptance of vaccine passports.

Their plan is so blatant. This study and data could have been published in January 2021 BEFORE the rollout of the vaccines in Australia. As I reported earlier, the age of Covid-death was older the average age of life expectancy. But sadly, these facts were hidden to frighten the public into being jabbed

11 Sep 2021 12:37 - 11 Sep 2021 13:44 #393292 by TRINI_DADDY
Here Billy is posting more propaganda.

His first link alludes to a "new" Japanese study about chlorine dioxide. Notice that the article makes it seem like chrlorine dioxide is a "drug" that is being "suppressed" because it can be "safely used to neutralize covid". In reality it's a disinfectant for use outside the body. The study is about a disinfectant successfully preventing covid-contaminated surfaces from infecting human skin. If you were to ingest it, you would die. Note too that this study is not new. It's from June, and confirms what everyone's been saying for ages; bleaches, disinfectants and chrlorine help stop the spread of covid. This does not mean, however, that you should drink bleach.

Billy's second article is about the vaccines causing heart problems. Notice that these fear mongering articles never place their statistics in context. For example, in the latest studies in the UK, 13 out of 1 million young girls, when vaccinated, get heart problems. That's a 0.001 percent risk. And despite being so tiny, most governments have decided to be even more cautious, and so not vaccinated kids. That's how cautious health departments are being. That's how much they value your life, and how cautiously they're being when doing their social vs individual cost/benefit analyses.

Meanwhile, Billy's final article is rather psychotic. It's crying because it believes "people with co-morbidities" or "who are old", should not be counted in covid death statistics. Afterall, they're weak, and who cares about the old and the weak? This is just cruel, social Darwinism at its worst.
Last edit: 11 Sep 2021 13:44 by TRINI_DADDY.

11 Sep 2021 13:01 - 11 Sep 2021 13:08 #393293 by Billy Shatine
You are an illogical, traitorous fool Trinnidaddy. you are out to make me look bad by using propaganda, lies! you are never positive, always negative, leading nowhere productive for anyone who may be foolish enough to take you seriously.

you are ignorant and don't really know anything. look I posted up Nina Jablonski and an example of what science really is all about for the board, that puts you in an awful and totally racist light. science is not what you and your Patsy Sketchim say it is. science is the methodology that is used to prove what life and all its content and interconnections actually are...not what some of us hope and pray that they are..

you see what you are! you see what all humans are...NIGGERS! really! your racist term. can you run away from that you impse?

what and who made the first cultures all over the world? who did the white people meet when the travelled the world...those who did it before them and were there to meet them, if not greet them. they white people knew Black people anyway, from their own cultures for the Black people started all of them, even as some Blacks evolved into whites.

and what did you say? what did you call me,,,LOCO! is JABLONSKI LOCO TOO?

So you see the white elites all lied...from Columbus to currently. the whole history is a lie.

VAN SERTIMA PROVED THAT AND PUBLISHED IT FOR THE WORLD! AND WHAT DID YOU CALL VAN SERTIMA...ONE OF THE GREATEST ACADEMIC INTELLECTS OF ALL TIME????

YES! THAT IS WHAT YOU CALLED HIM...YOU! A MAN WHO CANT EVEN PAY TO SHINE VAN SERTIMA'S SHOES

AND THEM TRAITOROUS GUYANESE HERE LET YOU GET AWAY WITH DISRESPECTING VAN SERTRIMA!. UNFORGIVEABLE OF THEM!
Last edit: 11 Sep 2021 13:08 by Billy Shatine.

11 Sep 2021 13:26 #393298 by Billy Shatine
AND I WAS WONDERING BIG TIME WHY ALL THE MISCEGENATION GOING ON ESPECIALLY BETWEEN WHITE AND BLACK, MEN AND WOMEN!

LOOK AT DEM! THE ELITES!!! DEH PUSHING LGBTQ FOR ALL THEY ARE WORTH BUT WHITE MEN ND WOMEN AND BLACK MEN AND WOMEN MEETING AND COHABITING WILD ALL OVER THE PLANET, INCREASINGLY SO EVERY DAY.

Jablonski has noted it but does not call it a biologically selective response- but a social one to urgent biological need for humanity to lighten up by skin tone. I think it is indeed biological for it is happening opposed to vast pressures arrayed against it.

and What is even more striking is how the utterly racist media celebrates such miscegenation? how in the hell is that happening just like that. the media is not fighting it at all and they should. BUT THAT IS ONE MAJOR FACTOR IN THE POSSIBLE SURVIVAL OF HUMANITY AS WE UNDERGO OUR VITAMIN D CRISIS.. WHICH IS ANOTHER CURRENT EXISTENTIAL FACTOR OF EXTINCTION WE MUST OVERCOME!

Time to create page: 0.261 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Charleigh