Before I leave This Disgusting Board....Look At this!

01 Sep 2021 02:44 #392790 by Billy Shatine
alethonews.com/2021/08/30/u-s-government...s-1429-fetal-deaths/

www.cracknewz.com/2021/08/democrat-doubl...-for-covid-dies.html

Democrat double-jabbed for covid dies in the hospital from extreme illness
Former Kentucky state Rep. Brent Yonts has passed away after getting “vaccinated” with two injections of an mRNA Wuhan coronavirus (Covid-19) “vaccine.”

According to reports, Yonts was admitted to the hospital with a severe case of “covid” not long after receiving the shots in accordance with government guidelines. The 72-year-old Democratic representative from Greenville, an attorney, had no preexisting conditions, his daughter told The Courier Journal.

The media outlet is claiming that Yonts mysteriously contracted “coronavirus” despite being vaccinated, but as we now know, Yonts more than likely developed a vaccine-induced “variant” that caused him to become severely ill, ultimately leading to his death.

This goes directly against what Tony Fauci, Rochelle Walensky and other plandemic purveyors have been claiming about the jabs supposedly minimizing symptoms and eliminating hospitalizations. Such a claim is clearly a lie.

Reports indicate that Yonts was initially treated for his vaccine-induced illness at a local hospital in Greenville before he was eventually moved to the regional hospital in Owensboro. There, Yonts was placed in intensive care where he was put on a ventilator, and not long after that passed away.

Yonts’ wife Janice, who serves as the mayor of Greenville, is also “fully vaccinated” and was around her husband at the time when he first started experiencing mild symptoms. Janice has been tested multiple times for the Chinese Virus and turned up “negative.”

“It’s a difficult situation to understand why someone like my dad who was fully vaccinated ended up dying from the virus,” Janice told the media, adding that she and her family still want “everyone to understand that the vaccine does work.”

01 Sep 2021 03:26 #392791 by Billy Shatine
alethonews.com/2021/08/31/where-are-the-...-post-covid-vaccine/

Where Are the Autopsies of People Dying Post COVID Vaccine?
By Dr. Joseph Mercola | August 31, 2021
Dr. Jane Orient, executive director of the Association of American Physicians and Surgeons, published a commentary July 7, 20211 asking an important question about the rising number of deaths being reported to the U.S. Vaccine Adverse Events Reporting System (VAERS) in conjunction with the COVID-19 injection program.

Her credentials2 are many: She’s a clinical lecturer in medicine at the University of Arizona College of Medicine. She received her medical degree from Columbia University and is the author of several books. And, as president of Doctors for Disaster Preparedness and chairman of the Public Health Committee of the Pima County (Arizona) Medical Society, she asks: Why haven’t there been autopsies of healthy people who are dying unexpectedly after receiving a COVID jab?

It’s a reasonable and logical question since autopsies often reveal important information about diseases and illnesses — and it’s information that can help guide future medical treatment to reduce the risk of long-term disability and death after the vaccine.3 After all, without autopsy results, the ability to treat cardiovascular diseases,4 cancers,5 hereditary diseases like hypertrophic cardiomyopathy6 and even catch murderers7 would be incompetent.

Dr. Dylan Miller chairs the autopsy resource committee for the College of American Pathologists. He spoke with a reporter from The Wall Street Journal, saying,8 “We think we always know what’s going on inside our patients, but that’s a fallacy. There’s as much to be gained from an autopsy as ever.”

The nature of an autopsy is diagnosis.9 It can help family members come to terms with what caused a loved one’s death, identify unknown diseases and offer clinicians an opportunity for a greater understanding of what happened before a patient dies. It also can provide a valuable educational opportunity for health officials and even students, who study disease processes.

It’s been over eight months since the first COVID-19 vaccine was administered in the U.S. in December 2020.10 Since then, VAERS reports show there have been over 12,000 people who have died after the shot.11 Since autopsies are so incredibly important in the identification of disease and pathological processes, why haven’t healthy people who have died after the COVID jab been autopsied?

01 Sep 2021 08:52 #392793 by ketchim
Idiot, Autopsies ? They done even have enough MORGUES !

Hospitals are piling up bodies on top of each other

You Shatine, has totally missed the Bus ! damn !

01 Sep 2021 11:21 - 01 Sep 2021 14:09 #392802 by Billy Shatine
Idiot, Autopsies ? They done even have enough MORGUES !

Hospitals are piling up bodies on top of each other

You Shatine, has totally missed the Bus ! damn !

Chairman's Board! allyuh look at that what this skunt has posted up there in huge letters to prove how big of arse he is:
what is the death and injury rate for Covid?
Less than 1%

what is the death and injury rate for the vaxxes!!!???
ah here we have a huge number and rising compared to the Covid kill rate

the death and injury rate for the vaccines are huge! no comparison to the Covid kiil rate! But even if you combine Covid and Vaccine rates you cannot get overflowing morgues

so what is he talking there then!!!!???

nothing but freak out propaganda to scare the people into belief in the overall Covid fakery.

So what and who is Ketchin then?

He is A Bloody spy against the interest of the people, using the very media propaganda that is everywhere, to freak the people out!! It's as if kotcham went to propaganda school, they way all he says here is as if you read it from a journalist in a big newspaper. Written by those guys who are indeed sent to propaganda school

Skatchim is lying from start to finish! There is not even a valid test for Covid. the world has known from the start that the Covid test is a fake! And they have not changed that test from the start as well. It is still there being used for 'results' that freak out, not report what is actually going on.

The fact is that Skatcham is an ordinary guy who if he intends to live in the western half of the world is going to have to fight vaccination himself. He said he has taken the vaccine already. Well he has only just begun because if we live we are going to have to take vaccines every 6 months from now on! and wear masks while socially distancing forever. and now we having passports to literally walk from point to point in any city in the west

all of this is for Scotchim too! He is an ordinary guy who is going to get the worst of all this no matter how many vaccines he is going to take. so what is he then if not a 'suicidalist'?

The only 'suicidalist' we know collectively by faith are Jews whose religion is exactly that! A death cult. I had no idea that Islam was also a Death Cult! but what do I care!

I am no expert on Islam, and Islam can be whatever the hell it wants to be, like all the rest of them! as long as I am not involved and I can go my way to my own life freely I am fine. believe whatever the hell all and anyone wants to believe
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 14:09 by Billy Shatine.

01 Sep 2021 11:33 - 01 Sep 2021 12:00 #392803 by Billy Shatine
Crackchim lies all the time. he wants people to go to the hospitals where it has been proven that if you go there you are only coming out dead.

The hospitals do not try to save anyone at all. they have routine treatments in there calculated to kill people not save them. Kill them and write it up as Covid and add that number to the Covid killed stats! Build them up. that is what is going on and Sketchim knows it. He knows...must know it... because the news reports of the routine murder in hospitals are widespread and well proven. Yet here he is Kotchim, lying his arse off to protect the destroyers of society.

AGAIN SKITCHIM IS AN ODIANRY GUY AND THIS IS A RICH MANS GAME. THEY HAVE NO INTENT OR PLAN TO SAVE OR PROTECT ORDINARY PEOPLE. THAT IS NOT IN THEIRINTEREST. SO SKATCHAM KETCHIM IS CARDED FOR DESTRUCTION AS WELL. WE CAN TAKE THAT TO THE BANK.

IF THE CRIMINAL SYNDICATES WHO RUN THE WORLD HAVE VACCINATED ALMOST ALL OF THE JEWISH PEOPLE WITH THESE KILLER VAXXES, SO THEY TOO ARE CARDED FOR DESTRUCTION!

SO WHO IN THE HELL IS SKATCHMIN! THEY ARE GOING TO SAVE KATCHIM REGARDLESS OF WHAT HE DOES FOR THEM?..HE AN' tRINNY SAP! HE PADNAH!???

I DONT THINK SO! THATS WHY TRINNY SAP AND SCATCHIM ARE 'SUICIDALISTS'
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 12:00 by Billy Shatine.

01 Sep 2021 12:16 - 01 Sep 2021 12:20 #392804 by Billy Shatine
1945..wAR yEAR! INTERESTING TIMES!

Japan had lost! Japan wanted to surrender! No one paid attention! Japan could not get its surrender going!

It was Anglo-Zionist America. They had built atomic bombs and were going to drop some on Japan regardless. On Korea too but that got stopped

Who is running America then? was it the American people or a syndicate of Americans - a criminal gang of rich Americans including Jews, who were prolly close to dominant already?

Which brings me to the Jewish people currently! Are they really running the world? Why then are they vaccinated...up to 80% of them already by all reports. At first I thought the vaxxes were fake vaccines that would not harm the Jews of Israel. I subsequently found out that the vaccines used to jab the Jews were/are the real deal...the killer vaxxes all the world has been subjected to!

So are they trying to kill off the Jews as well as everyone else? and who are 'They'?

'They' are the powers that be: The very rich and the powerful! and yes they are killing all ordinary people including the ordinary Jews who like the rest of us, must wear masks and socially distance as well.

So those are who are in control, small mostly white criminal syndicates or criminal gangs! who run the world and are currently in full attack on the global ordinary population...criminal syndicate of rich people for whom religion is just a game. Wealth is what unites them not religion.

we must spend some time immediately working out all relative to these criminals to be able to deal with them effectively
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 12:20 by Billy Shatine.

01 Sep 2021 12:48 - 01 Sep 2021 12:49 #392805 by ketchim
[quoteBilly Shatine So what and who is Ketchin then? [/quote]

SEE the Shout Box
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 12:49 by ketchim.

01 Sep 2021 13:21 #392806 by chairman
this thread continues

01 Sep 2021 15:41 #392811 by Billy Shatine

["Science is Real" and other idiocies[/size]

01 Sep 2021 15:44 - 01 Sep 2021 15:44 #392812 by Billy Shatine
vdare.com/articles/michelle-malkin-iverm...-hockey-versus-truth

Michelle Malkin: Ivermectin—Horse Hockey Versus Truth

Michelle Malkin
08/31/2021
Print Friendly and PDF
Earlier by Michelle Malkin: 2020—The Year 'Expert' Credibility Died

Shhhhh. The information I'm about to share with you is dangerous and subversive. You cannot publish it on social media platforms without risking scary labels and permanent suspensions. You and anyone you discuss this topic with will be called anti-science "kooks," "conspiracy theorists" or "quacks."

So be it. I've been called every pejorative name in the globalist elites' overworn handbook of ad hominem attacks over the past 30 years. Who cares?

The airwaves have been littered the past month with disparaging reports about ivermectin, which the U.S. Food and Drug Administration warns should not be used to treat or prevent COVID-19. "You are not a horse. You are not a cow. Seriously, y'all. Stop it," the official FDA Twitter account snidely admonished last week.

Well, you are not a sheep either. So don't be cowed by Big Pharma and their bought-off Swamp bureaucrats. Seriously, y'all. These are the performative actors who've flipped and flopped on masks, rushed experimental jabs to market, brazenly denied deadly adverse events and advocated mix-and-match booster shots as part of the most notorious junk science experiment in human history.

First things first: The government and corporate media's repeated description of ivermectin in headline after headline as a "horse de-wormer" is pure propaganda. Yes, it is used as an anti-parasitic for animals. But ivermectin has been used to treat humans for parasitic infections for more than three decades. As Wisconsin critical care specialist Dr. Pierre Kory and his colleagues affiliated with the Memphis VA Medical Center-University of Tennessee, University of Texas Health Science Center, Hackensack School of Medicine and Eastern Virginia Medical School noted in a recent literature review published in the peer-reviewed medical journal the American Journal of Therapeutics:
Last edit: 01 Sep 2021 15:44 by Billy Shatine.

Time to create page: 0.247 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Mark