what the hell are you talking about!!!!!!!
????????
there are 2 or 3 top class 3-point shooters in the whole NBA...the Pelicans have one..the Clippers have the next one...who is the third again?
oh guuude! I was sleepy fuh so las' nite!
where are the Raps going to get such a point guard if he does not exist????
we have 3 good guards: Lowery, Van Vleet..Powell..they are enough
and if you don't have one type of talent get the best you can get of any top class talent available...and use that to defeat the opposition now matter who deh are
its all in your smarts..how creative you are in outsmarting your opponents..how you can get your players to use their heads applying their physical skills to tangle up, off-set and upset, the beat laid plans of your opposition..drive dem crazy!!!
but isNt that what nICK nURSE IS ALL ABOUT
?????
Nurse has lost 2 straight and he plays in Denver Sunday night. that wont be easy..he might just come home with a third straight loss.
Raptors got beat out of their sync by the Bucks.
I thought they were going to that to the Bucks..instead the Bucks did it to them.
well Nurse has to get then back on track. you cud see how much out of sync they were beaten, in that loss last night to Charlotte
you don't let teams do that to you...YOU do that to them. the Raps slipped big time!