www.cbssports.com/nba/news/stephen-curry...eturn-into-question/
I am sick of the NBA this year..all the injuries..and the tremendous focus on saving players...
like Kerr the Warriors coach trying to keep Curry from playing this year. why in the hell not?
if Curry plays the Warriors will win more games and he fans will get to see their star player on the court. that is what they pay their good money to go see the games for..whether the team can win a championship or not
that is what teams are doing now..hiding away the stars putting a whole lot of second raters on the court for the paying customer
Screw them!
then they have a player like Joel Embiid in Philly..a huge player who if the wind blows hard on him he gets hurt and sits out.
that guy is a good player but he is a pain in the arse on a team..a big huge always unhappy skunt on the floor. I mean if something bothers guys sure unhappy.
but them guys are getting millions of dollars every god dam year..lots of millions. what in the hell cant deh compromise with to keep thing rolling
next one is Kawii Leonard who is forever unhappy
then that Australian guy alongside Embiid in Philly Simmons
and there are the injuries..Klay Thompson, Curry, Irving - another sourpuss, Durant..Gasol and that next one in Toronto..Powell..aldoh I swear the Raptors are saving up Powell. I am confident Gasol is ready to go but that Raptors will not play him save closer to the playoffs
the NBA is a all of a sudden..sour tuh rarse