03 Feb 2020 12:25 #379206
we have our center...Gasol
Ibaka is great back-up
Power forward. I would pay for Ben Simmonds in Philly but they wont trade him
03 Feb 2020 12:28 #379207
I wud pay for Karl Anthony Towns in Minnesota..a center...but I would send Gasol in exchange and some some cash/or pick. I wud give up a pick for him. but I aint really looking fuh ah center
the value with Towns is that he is very good and you solve your center issues for a long time
03 Feb 2020 12:30 #379209
I might even go for Canadian Wiggins in Minnesota..and turn him back into a forward. he is now playing guard in Minnesota. I wud take a chance on him if the price is right..to shore up that position..add a bit of class. he might flower in TO with Nurse
03 Feb 2020 12:32 #379210
just kidding man..to high lite the need at the forward position. Durant not coming here..too late for that. he is already about 30 and has huge contract. no point paying for him
03 Feb 2020 12:34 #379211
Bajan mother : born and raised in Thornhll
I was pissed when Trini corey Joseph was traded
03 Feb 2020 12:46 #379219
fellah born and bred in Pickering include being the Captain for Canada ~
and look weh dem senn him !
Mom Connie is not happy
Official Thread : Raptors !
Time to create page: 0.254 seconds