28 Jan 2020 20:12 #378966
another reaction here...
what the hell do the Raptors do to kill the streaming of the game?
whatever the hell it is knocks my pcs right out..both windows and Mac.
I have to turn off and reboot before I get the net to work again,
that pisses me off. when Raptors are in the states the stream works fine. but not when they play in Toronto. every game in TO there is trouble which means the raptors are screwing the stream in Toronto
28 Jan 2020 20:20 #378967
I am looking at Boston and Miami. the stream is perfect.
screw the raptors. I will find me another team to like and support,.
only the Raptors block out their stream. that sucks. all the other teams stream perfectly.
29 Jan 2020 09:11 #378971
Easy W by Raptors
Kyle Lowry record : Most points in assists for the Raptors Franchise !
overtakes Calderone !
Vince Carter was there with his Atlanta Hawks ~
29 Jan 2020 09:55 - 29 Jan 2020 09:58 #378983
Stream ? Bro, I use CABLE with a 70 inch HD-TV screen to watch my SPORTS
I man come come from de
Potaro RIVER :
home of the WORLD largest single drop WATERFALL !!!
I doan deal with likkel STREAMS
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 09:58 by
29 Jan 2020 10:51 - 29 Jan 2020 10:52 #379003
Lookit here, some things like SPORTS including Horse Racing needs to be taken seriously !
Reliable CABLE : I do NOT mess around with this aspect of my life
YOU cheap arse Tricky can push yuh luck with likkel STREAMS ~
I from the land of many RIVERS
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 10:52 by
29 Jan 2020 10:54 - 29 Jan 2020 10:56 #379005
Bell FIBE "Better " package includes all SPORTS channels
via fibre optics delivery is 90 bucks a month
High speed unlimited INTERNET is 75 bucks
YOU overpaying fuh yuh likkel STREAM
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 10:56 by
29 Jan 2020 11:02 - 29 Jan 2020 11:05 #379010
BELL is available where you are Mapoui
you are overpaying currently at that 250 bucks yuh Claim !
Land Line (copper) on this bundle is 18 bucks a month
so your total will be 90+75+ 18 = 183 bucks ~
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 11:05 by
Official Thread : Raptors !
Time to create page: 0.259 seconds