Official Thread : Raptors !

29 Jan 2020 11:25 - 29 Jan 2020 13:56 #379016 by mapoui

yo! How much time do I have in a day then?

Most times I don't have the time to watch basketball..and football. I have to make time for horse racing. I am always on this site because I put away a monitor fuh it. so I always have chairman's site to my right going on.. and jess morph ovah when I need to. I have 2 other screens going as well.

I write articles every so often for publications. I have to do research all the time. there are people I have to keep in contact with. I have a life so to speak, like you. I have to take care of myself, exercise,buy prepare fand eat food..wash my clothes, travel etc.

and you talk about horse racing...you don't even talk with me about horse racing and I am big on that..bigger than with basketball. I only got back to basketball because of the rise of the Raptors. I am trying not to spend money for things I end up NOT USING>>CANT USE>>DOH HAVE THE TIME TO USE.

I have so much about horse racing..that I am into. I have horse racing on the NET beamed right into my monitors I can transfer to my big screen...ALL THE GOD DAM TRACKS!. you behave as if is only you.......CHUUUUUUUPES

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 13:56 by mapoui.

29 Jan 2020 11:34 #379020 by mapoui

I will look into it before the end of the day....

29 Jan 2020 11:43 - 29 Jan 2020 11:44 #379023 by ketchim
My kid in OAKVILE ( 403 and 9th Line) got it minus the Land Line ....
and ended Cogeco subscription ~
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 11:44 by ketchim.

29 Jan 2020 11:47 - 29 Jan 2020 11:51 #379024 by mapoui
look at dat..I am pissed already>

I go to bell and I try to build a bundle...and before I can do any god dam thing I must give Bell all my information..name, date of birth, address, email etc. I have to join up and become a member of somethng or the other.

and if after all of that I don't want what Bell offers they still have all my info...just like that for no reason at all..to do what with..why do they need all that for...BEFORE ANY GOD DAM BUSINESS IS DONE!!!????

I can understand if I decided to transfer my business to Bell then they get all they need to carry on such business. but after not before I decide any god dam thing. I don't even know what I am deciding about? Bell wont give any information about the services they offer before I have given them all I know about myself.

FUCK!! Bell! who is the god dam consumer here... me or them! they are the those who are selling not me..YET THEY ARE SETTING TERMS FOR ME. THEY WANT MY MONEY BUT ARE NOT ENCOURAGING ME TO GIVE IT TO THEM..THEY TELLING ME..NOT I THEM...WAY, WAY TOO EARLY.

I CAN SEE WHAT THE RELATIONSHIP IS GOING TO BE WITH BELL. THAT IS WHY I PISSED ON BELL SO MANY YEARS AGO AND NEVER WENT BACK. WITH BELL IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN BAD AND I SEE IT HAS GOTTEN WORSE NOT BETTER.

'MAN YOU KEEP BELL AND ALL THE SAVINGS' THE LITTLE I SAW ON OTHER BELL ADDS I WONT SAVE A GOD DAM THING BY THE TIME I AM DONE :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 11:51 by mapoui.

29 Jan 2020 12:00 - 29 Jan 2020 13:51 #379025 by mapoui
look here....I don't want to be paying for a service and always unhappy and angry about it. that is what Bell did to me in the past..you paying them lots of money and they fuckin' with you all the time.

I deal with freedom Mobile, Tek Savvy, Net Flix etc and I have never had a problem. all I get from them are the Bills every month..I pay and go on..year and year... and years now. I like that! no problems..no dissatisfaction..no nutten. I even got a reduction from Tek Savvy last year

deh doh talk to me..I doh talk to dem. no problem at all in my life from those guys. I like dat bad bad

piss on Bell! Bell thinks it is lord and master of the universe and dat it is my privy to be able to deal with them. Bell is only going to screw my life again, make life difficult and unhappy and worrisome, make me unhappy and pissed all the time like they used to.

it gives me the very greatest honor and happiness to have reason to say once again - FUCK BELL CANADA!

tenks ketchim! you are a real pal for leading me to this reminder. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 29 Jan 2020 13:51 by mapoui.

30 Jan 2020 16:02 #379096 by ketchim
Cavaliers tonight at 7 :30 !
jeez : that will be taking advantage :blush:

31 Jan 2020 07:55 #379099 by mapoui
wat takin' advantage...deh had a real hard time for a while.

any NBA team can to it to another any nite deh play. Love an' dem were determined to win and had the Raptors going all nite

31 Jan 2020 08:46 #379101 by ketchim
We in Detroit with Dwayne Casey Pistons

Tonight at 7 ~

31 Jan 2020 10:11 #379103 by mapoui
I want Pistons to trade Rose to Philly. if Philly get Rose is over the top fuh dem..Championship. deh go cut Milwaukee rarse. is wood again for Giannis :blink: :blink:

31 Jan 2020 21:30 - 31 Jan 2020 21:36 #379139 by mapoui
now this is great delivery..real good wood. dat is fuh the lixx deh put pon we las' year :P :P :P
Last edit: 31 Jan 2020 21:36 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
Annika