24 Jan 2019 08:33 - 24 Jan 2019 14:58 #368522
also: that kind of preferential treatment for Leonard is going to destabilize the side. when the side is losing Leonard is resting ...while all others are busting deh arses
I am so pissed by Leonard it isn't funny. no matter how hard I try to like the fellow in the context of the basketball team something happens to pull me back
how the frick can you give a player 4 straight games off like that?
and he will not even play back to back scheduled games either!
Last edit: 24 Jan 2019 14:58 by mapoui.
25 Jan 2019 20:52 - 25 Jan 2019 20:57 #368625
the Raptors are playing bad basketball...truly bad basketball
whats wrong?
I saw Leonard make a foul after the ball was taken away from him by a Rocket. he got pissed and fouled the Rocket
I would say Leonard lost the ball because he is rusty..and he is rusty because he isn't playing any friggin baskelball at all..4 straight games taking a rest.
you have to play to develop a team that is in sync with itself. the Raptors are cutting their legs out from under them with Leonard sitting all the fucking time. Leonard is killing the Raptors
Last edit: 25 Jan 2019 20:57 by mapoui.
25 Jan 2019 21:01 #368626
I am looking at the faces of the Raps to see if I can detect how they feeling. I don.t like what I see. things are falling apart for the Raps
25 Jan 2019 21:18 - 25 Jan 2019 21:19 #368628
what I see is that Leonard must play more basketball. he has to pla all the time or fuck off! sit the whole season through..come off the bench for 10, 15 minutes a game.
he is a pain in the arse that leonard. if the Raps keep him they would be dead wrong. let him go and look for stars elsewhere
Last edit: 25 Jan 2019 21:19 by mapoui.
25 Jan 2019 22:18 #368630
stupid basketball all nite long..slow, unawares, losing the ball all the time
the Raps are in a funk. one answer is the Leonard must pull his weight or come off the bench. if he wants rest let him sit all night on the bench
25 Jan 2019 22:18 #368631
time to tune out. the Raps need the all star break desperately
27 Jan 2019 09:25 #368672
who the Raps play tonight..Denver..in Denver
another cutarse!
28 Jan 2019 07:19 #368683
a victory I did not expect...good show. deh have to play Leonard regardless..let him develop chemistry with the team
all deh are doing is saving him up for his next team. he will not stay in Toronto. he will end up with the lakers or the clippers
Raptors update
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds