15 Dec 2018 17:20 - 15 Dec 2018 17:21 #367590
oh man...I dont think Green had intent but shit man! dats hard to swallow
Last edit: 15 Dec 2018 17:21 by mapoui.
17 Dec 2018 13:11 #367661
No Lowry, no JV and we lost 2 of 4 Western conference opponents !
**sigh** no worries : Indiana pacers at home on Wednesday will feel the wrath !
17 Dec 2018 14:47 #367671
Nuggets..Bucks..Portland are still a handful for the Raps.
we have to change that into a regular cutarse anytime we play those teams
17 Dec 2018 15:21 #367673
www.cbssports.com/nba/news/kawhi-leonard...ng-start-in-toronto/
Kawhi Leonard to leave Toronto anyway.....
I am one not really impressed with him being here in Toronto. we still have not got the best out of him. he is taking care of himself for his future out western America, holding back much of himself in reserve.
that is easy to see in the way he plays.
lets see what we can do this year..that's it. I am looking forward to next year..not so much this year. there are some teams we are not going to beat in the east Boston and Milwaukee for sure..one of them will clean us up in the semis or in the finals
and let Lowry go too..his time in Toronto is done..what he is already 33 by next season.
its time to retool. we have JV, Siakam, Van Vleet..Ibaka if he wants to stay. we got to go into the draft to grab some gems missed by others. Masai has a lot of homework to do
21 Dec 2018 21:59 #367755
is wood fuh dem Cavaliers...hard wood..pitch pine in deh rarse
Anunoby getting good. lots of chance to play now, he showing up. star in the making deh
Kahwii Leonard is indeed a very good player. he makes it look easy
I hope allyuh watching San Antone...deh winning a lot of games after a poor start
27 Dec 2018 10:01 #367807
my feelings getting into this too much. las' night I so vex the Raps were losing I turned the dam game off in a huge pique.
this mawnin I see deh ended up winning.
I have to regain control of myself. I may stop look fuh awhile
Raptors update
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds