04 Feb 2019 10:01 #368955
man I doan like some of what Nurse does as coach..he makes lousy substitutions
06 Feb 2019 09:42 #369046
wood fuh Philly.
the Butler impse made to disappear..Simmonds under control..Lowery zipping around the toes of the giant Embiid
all ah dat come together to mean WOOD fuh Philly
this is the way deh shud be playing all the time. Nurse is ah impse. he better keep himself up
08 Feb 2019 08:55 #369141
By WFAN.com
The Nets have acquired Greg Monroe and a second-round pick from the Toronto Raptors, according to The Athletic's Shams Charania.
Monroe will eventually be waived by Brooklyn, who will send Toronto cash considerations as part of the trade, according to The Athletic's Michael Scotto.
MORE: Forbes Ranks Knicks As Most Valuable NBA Franchise; Nets 6th
Brooklyn is receiving Toronto's 2021 second-round pick in the deal.
Nets general manager Sean Marks has made it no secret how much he values second-round picks.
In the 2018 draft, Marks drafted Rodions Kurucs with the 40th overall selection, a pick he acquired in a trade with the Raptors.
Kurucs is now considered one of the biggest steals in last year's draft, and will participate in the 2019 Rising Stars Challenge.
08 Feb 2019 09:17 #369142
Atlanta thought they had us :
methink 4th Q Casey's rope a dope strategy still is used.
Good 2nd of 3 Road games Win !
08 Feb 2019 10:14 #369145
timely rope a dope den. them impse and dem were winning, deh were giving the Raps fits
08 Feb 2019 10:16 #369146
maybe the Raps can pik up Monro again fuh nutten...aftah atlanta waive him. he did not do to badly while he was here
08 Feb 2019 10:39 - 08 Feb 2019 10:42 #369157
I doan like how deh playing Leonard. Leonard is not an effing prince. he have to play like everybody else. the way I see it is if you paying a player more than everyone else he has to play the same as everybody else..or more than everybody else.
why then wud you give him so much money
Leonard is a young man.. big and strong...dat is what he sign up for.... for zillions of dollars
I doan like all this kinda ting in the NBA man. how the rest of players on the Raps feel about Leonard not playing every day? is it going down well with the team?
I dont like this Leonard bizness and all these prima donna stars forcing their way off teams and treating them with kid gloves
what I want to see is the back of Leonard. make him gorne to the Clippers already
Last edit: 08 Feb 2019 10:42 by mapoui.
Raptors update
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds