29 Sep 2016 13:59 #322601
by Smoking Joe
I can tell you that most people in the Caribbean think Trump is a joke and prefer Hillary Clinton as president for USA. Good luck to her.
Trump reminds us of another American we had the pleasure to deal with. A fella by the name Allen Stanford! Need I say more?
Thank you received: 6
29 Sep 2016 14:15 #322606
Can't say I'm enamoured with her. But is she the lesser of the two evils? Damn straight she is!!!!!!
29 Sep 2016 14:19 #322609
WHAT!!!!!!!!!
29 Sep 2016 14:27 #322613
dat is wat I noted here too.... ask a west indian if deh had to vote in washington who deh wud vote for and all man say Hillary.
is ah good thing Hillary doh have a wood!
or it may be worse! she cud use a dildo...ah very, very large one to ream west indians ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
dat is wat you do to people when deh still love you, after you do dem the wickedest things.
yes get the biggest dick you can find and ream dem out.
deh suppose to get sense at some point but these people never do. as we say in TT... 'Parry'..or 'Suckeye'
little did we know we were describing weselves ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Sep 2016 14:28 #322614
Hillary is pure evil..the ideal itself. you sooprise mih di'ze all..dat you tink she is the lesser evil.
dat aint so my deah...not as far as I know. and I looking leh mih tell yuh ::LOL:: ::LOL::