Hillary .....

29 Sep 2016 21:31 #322645 by mapoui
lil Bush put Billary in charge of Haiti..american Viceroy..and THEY STOLE EVERY PENNY OF MORE THAT 13 BILLION DOLLARS THAT THE WORLD GAVE TO HAITI

29 Sep 2016 21:33 #322646 by mapoui
IF DEH WANT TO FIND DAT MONEY LOOK IN THE VAULTS OF THE cLINTON fOUNDATION.

allyuh tink it sorf >:( >:( >:( >:(

29 Sep 2016 21:40 - 29 Sep 2016 21:45 #322648 by ramesh
For 50 years black Americans  supported the Democrats and in that time the plight of blacks worsened. Blacks  people votes are taken for grqnted by the  Democrats.
I implore my black brothers and sisters in America to vote for Donald Trump
Last edit: 29 Sep 2016 21:45 by ramesh.

30 Sep 2016 07:11 #322656 by bagaloo
Pheww Ram, is back home for y'all. Be careful for what you wish.

30 Sep 2016 09:32 #322663 by Googley
took some balls and humility for Saul to admit he was wrong.

good for him!

30 Sep 2016 09:34 #322665 by Googley

hmmm, some sense seeping in with that statement!  ::LOL::

but yet you would rather get the pig in the bag!  nice!

30 Sep 2016 10:04 - 30 Sep 2016 10:37 #322673 by mapoui
googley I know yuh fuh years on these boards and I am very reluctant to write you off as a lunatic.... but you make it very hard not to you know.......

you follow this process as if there is some merit in it.  there is none....

for generations we were encouraged to support the lesser evil among the bad puppet candidates put up for american president.  what I always knew that led to was evil and evil..  as lesser evil is a slippery slope.

now here we have arrived at evil and evil for president and you speak of Hillary as if there is some sort of 'good' or merit to her.  you must be joking!  you are not same. 

Hillary is a sick old woman of such evil that she has no precedent in open public life. the only greater evil than she are those who are making her president.  they are even more evil than this wailing cackling Hillary banshee of a thrill, wailing through the world in horrific warning... like a trumpet  call to all that she is going to suck up all our lives in a final Hebrew orgasm of death.

it is reputed that the greatest thrill for the Hebrew is in death, killing, the greater death they cause the greater the intensity of the thrill for them.

we first must save our lives Googs..and Trump appears to be serious about that: no war with Russia.  that alone is worth a trump vote...hopeful that he is serious and honest about that.

the one good thing about Obama is that he does/did  not want war with Russia.. and he has been blocking the neo cons all the way in that regard.

not Hillary.  Hillary is just about the most evil politician I have ever seen..the most absolute evil person I have even seen in life.  more evil even than  Hitler and Stalin.  those guys had valid purposes though inexcusable methods.  Stain in particular left Russia a literate global super power in 20 years.

you may not know it but Russia in 1917 was a 95% illiterate country..huge, an empire but illiterate.  by 1953 Russia was a world power and 100% literacy, building nuclear bombs and sound breaking jets.

that is not Hillary.  Hillary has no positive project.  the american people were developed.  Hillary is in league with the people who have sucked the life out of america, caused war after war, body bags for american children...poverty for them and looming enslavement... if the war against Russia that they want dont get us all first.

you know one major reason why they want a war against Russia..because 1 thousand years ago Russia...the Nascent Russian state with Kiev as its seat.. combined with the Byzantines to destroy the Khazar homeland between the Caspian and Black seas in the Caucasus.  you see. 

they scattered into their current diaspora and ever since they have vowed to kill Russia in revenge.  they never forget or forgive.

but they must control the world too you know..they must systematically.. or their system will die.  they must have control so they can expand it wherever it will go to save it and themselves. 

they cannot afford to lose the power for they will have to pay for 2 thousand years of the very greatest crimes against humanity.  they will all have to pay for the massive genocides they have caused..like world war 1 and 2 both

they have been behind and are behind all and every evil in the world man... and they dare not lose the world power or they are toast.  the human species cannot live with them..and they cannot live in peace with the world.  there will always be the danger that they will take over and impose their evil on everyone, like right now.

you dam fool googs! don't you see they are prepared to blow the planet.  look at how they are after Russia.  don't you think Russia does not know whats up!  that is why the Russian elites wont join up the western elites because they know whats in store for Russia and Russians at the hands of the Hebrew.

if they are going to lose their global power they are ready to blow the planet.

and Hillary is their hand maiden in all this...Obama too but not 100%.  Hillary is 200%... the crazy old insane biatch.

the life of your people is at stake too...and all you can play are Bharattya Janatta games with your Hillary support.  you are just as lunatic as Hillary googs.

at least Meseret and Smokin Joe may not know the history and economics of this issue but you shud pandit.  you are suicidal. >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 30 Sep 2016 10:37 by mapoui.

30 Sep 2016 10:14 #322674 by Googley

and you call me a lunatic!!

baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaaaaaaaaahahahahahha!!

the only person Trump cares about is Trump! 

30 Sep 2016 10:15 #322677 by Googley
Your sugar level is off Maps...take it easy!  :P

30 Sep 2016 10:18 #322678 by ketchim

Googs is a kantah pandit !

he knows ramesh is Jala and Dummett in real life.

Time to create page: 0.189 seconds
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
ketchimSouth Africa arriving this week in Jamaica for 3 T20 b4 World Cup !(20.05.2024, 13:44)(13:44)0
Meredith