Thank you received: 6
29 Sep 2016 14:34 #322616
Maps is being Maps.
Tell me please what Donald is bringing to the table, unless a man who is proud about not paying taxes, stiffing workers, causing people to lose their homes and say that is good business, and ridiculing women appeals to you.
If that is so, them I am very disappointed in you.
29 Sep 2016 14:37 #322617
lewd yes as a matter of interpretation.
but just one act by the clinton administration serves to clear up what I mean....3 strikes and you are out... that filled up american private for profit jails with black men.
that alone shud have successfully turned off every black person in the world from Hillary...but it has not..which is a stunning fact..stunning stupidity among black people over Hillary
29 Sep 2016 14:42 #322618
and with that we only start with the the clinton's who have been exceedingly hard on black people everywhere
Libya is Hillary and Obama..Hillary's policy, Obama's agreement.
there was a great black genocide in there that no one talks about..the wiping out of the Libyan black population.
we talk about everything else Libyan but what the ISIS and dem did to the Libyan black population
29 Sep 2016 14:48 #322620
when workers try to
gouge you like they did me
I love tax loopholes and use all at my power to pay Minimum..
As Trump replied to Hilary " its called good Buisness sense"
I concur
29 Sep 2016 14:49 - 29 Sep 2016 15:07 #322621
http:/my point is simple:
if after what the Clintons have done to black people over 8 years of Bill as president... and 4 years of Hillary as sec of state under Obama...then whatever they get from President Hillary would be richly deserved.
there is not the slightest shed of public information and fact that proves any thing but Billarys contempt for black people. all they have done in power has harmed black interests.
so if black people vote Hillary in and they get her foot up their collective behind whose fault would it be ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
deh get a return to open lynching of black people on the streets under Obama..a black man. what in the hell to expect from Hillary who is worse.... ' the rounding up of black people and putting them into internment camps already built.. ready for the gas chambers::confused::'
doh tell mih nuh; ALLYUH ACTUALLY EXPECT HILLARY BILLARY TO STOP POLICE LYNCHING OF BLACK PEOPLE ON THE STREETS OF AMERICA EH ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Interesting! I have to lafff
Last edit: 29 Sep 2016 15:07 by mapoui.
29 Sep 2016 14:52 #322623
Hilary would take black people back to Slavery.
while bombing muslim Lands.
The Caribbean folks are not exactly "in the know"
Trump is the Lesser of all ............
29 Sep 2016 14:59 #322626
I doh know about lesser evil. the choice between those 2 are what we actually know of Hillary and her husband and what Trump says.
that is all there is to it. we don't have a clue what Trump will actually do as president. but he has made some decent noises relative to black people.. and to war with the Russians.
in the conditions that is good enuff fuh me..and shud be good enuff for black people.
Hillary is not an option. black people have no choice but to vote for Trump..or don't vote at all, while we get serious about political organization, group solidarity and getting real people into political offices around the country, including a real president next 4 years
29 Sep 2016 15:01 #322627
and look at dat...real talk start and Meseret and smoking joe run away
Thank you received: 6