03 Oct 2016 09:52 #322920
black people are flattered when another ethnic pays them attention.
Low self esteem, I guess :-\
03 Oct 2016 09:53 - 03 Oct 2016 10:21 #322921
well she can have her heritage watever you are....forever if she wants it.
I simply stated what I see takes place in life.
look here..Zorastrian Sassanids..Samaritans..Byzantines..where are these today ::confused::
in a million more cases it is even clearer where heritages or cultures disappeared all entirely..only artifacts remain.
what heritage you talking about ::confused::
in time all passes. what remains is whatever useful any culture developed that has on-going efficacy that can be used by those who replaced them.
they will all disappear in time. all that is important is survival, going on and what is efficacious in achieving survival indefinitely for human groups and humanity entirely itself.
"there is constant universal change and we must adjust and adapt in order to make it."
and is that true or false ::confused::
all we know proves that it is true. and if it is look at what you want to do..to preserve and keep in an ever evolving reality. and what do you want to keep..is it useful, helps you to survive, works in nature to keep the group going on successfully ::confused::
that reads like the canadian political conservative mantra..'Progressive Conservatives'.... great oxymoron
do you know wat dat is.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
suicide is what it is. so you are welcome to suicide. what do I care if you wish to kill yourselves off in dead end gene pools ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
nutten lasts forever man. you shud ask yourself why diversity and why it keeps happening despite what we do to kill it off
Last edit: 03 Oct 2016 10:21 by mapoui.
03 Oct 2016 09:56 #322922
monday mawnin..a fresh week but same ole' impsy ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
ban ketchim fuh being stale in a fresh week >
03 Oct 2016 10:12 - 03 Oct 2016 10:23 #322930
all Indians think they white..well look at this here...
deh say an ice age is upon us..dat there will be global cooling from now on for some considerable number of years to come.
well allyuh rass better be white so allyuh can molt allyuh melanin suffused processing black and brown skin. or find someway to manufacture and have a ton of life saving vitamin D.
its the same for nig nogs but we have africa where there will be sunlight. that is if the Jerusalem tes' and dem doan have more Ebola fuh we...this time strains extremely communicable with no possibility of cure.
and well yes there is some sunshine in India too..at least south India depending on how far the snow and ice accumulate. it can go all the way to Lanka and cover dat too.
the ice coming dong and moving up shud leave a sliver of sunshine in africa around the equator..some miles north and south....
see how yuh heritage deals with the ice then ::confused::
the Albinos will do fine..and those who can shed their blackness will also do fine. they will mutate, adjust. those who can't have to get Vitamin D as mentioned already. and they will have to breed with white people to get the cold genes.. for white people are cold adapted
keep yuh heritage man. who cares. nobody sane...who knows anything about actual natural reality... does. in time one less idiot to be concerned about
Last edit: 03 Oct 2016 10:23 by mapoui.
03 Oct 2016 10:35 #322946
Black people vex that their Tribes were split up between the Islands.
Mapoui and ramesh/Jala have no idea IF they are Zulu, Mandingo, Ashanti , Xhosa et al
More vex that Indo are able to do a Family trace back to their respective villages.
An currently able to maintain the Tradition of their Ancestors.
Life is a B!tch with these guys and their Envy !
03 Oct 2016 11:01 #322956
I din even know Indos cud do dat. I am vex about wat I doh know ::confused::
interesting! :-[ :-[ :-[
bwoy leh me tell you something. I have been happy to know about african history, biological reality etc., and have taken it for what its worth to me: identification and preparation to go on in life as best I can..better than I did before I knew.
I love my people but I am not race centric and racist, ethnocentric like allyuh. allyuh are a huge problem for the world and for allyuh selves already, with all ah dat allyuh go orn with.
at some point allyuh will have to change or cause catastrophy in the world. the world..the universe will always go according to its own rules and movement to keep itself going.
we humans are only an extrusion in the process of the universe and as such it is incumbent on us to discover truth of the universe so we can know how to live in order to go on indefinitely and not cause our own extinction.
we are not doing too well are we. and such as you all and this nonsense here is representative of a big part of our failure so far