anyhow to be absolutely serious... all life forms respond consciously and unconsciously to the demands of survival..obvious and hidden.
what I see in life is that diversity..increasing diversity, constantly, continually.... is THE crucial plank upon which biological survival is built.
the human natural immune quilt must expand to meet new challenges the overall evolution of the universe faces us with all the time. if we cannot meet the changes successfully we will die off. and I think that human behavior always seeks the diverse ways..ways that increase human diversity which is underpinned by the drive to survive.
we behave in such was that increase our chances of survival all the time..even if we are also are our own very greatest challenge and danger....as far as I see.
one of the ways to increase diversity is ethnic mixing which gives a great vigor to the children of such mixing, increasing human biological chances in nature.
current environment as I see it is the greatest challenge humanity has ever faced. if we needed HYBRID VIGOR to max our chances of getting through it is now.
and strangely people are mixing..even celebrating their various ethnic mixtures and compositions.
there is nutten strange about dat social development to me, on the biological level
artemis is wrong. but time will solve dat problem fuh her ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::