05 Aug 2015 16:20 #266638
they are not mercenaries ketchim..but working for a living
05 Aug 2015 17:20 #266639
What would they have done IF there was NO IPL ?? :-\
Bravo would put W.I. 1st and TnT 2nd ?
06 Aug 2015 07:51 #266677
Bravo would FAIL as a Singer .
Polly would prolly make a good Afro hair Barber : carving and design things !
Ramdin could plant rice in Preysal ? :-\
06 Aug 2015 08:24 #266685
Stuart Broad in Trent Bridge today (his home ground) : 8 for 15 in 9.3 new-ball overs !
I rest my case
06 Aug 2015 09:04 #266690
talk..jess talk!
deh doh plant rice in Preysal!
and all Bravo have to do is lift his lyics....
and Polly fingah an' dem too big to carve like dat..big enuff to carve up T20 bowlin' of the world... which is plenty good enuff. the man set fuh life!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
06 Aug 2015 09:13 #266693
rest what case.......
you have no case to rest! take another look at it and you will see. there is nutten there :-[ :-[ :-[
06 Aug 2015 09:28 #266697
Account for Oz 60 all out at : Broad home ground / 22 yards , he takes an 8-Fer
give it up man , it is all in the 22 yards....
06 Aug 2015 09:37 #266701
wellit is in the 22. dats wat deh play the game on...but a bowler still mus' bowl. and if he cyar work the conditions ti doh make no sense.
Remember Buttsy and Harps on the Indian spinner ::confused::
some non entity called Hirwani run through west indies like a hot knife in butter on dat wicket..twice. buts and Harps managed 1 between dem in a big Indian total. and deh were pik especially fuh dat spinner of a wicket
wat 22 then ::confused::
the 22 is only location..where what and how long and wide is the earth deh play on. YOU MUS' BE ABLE TO BOWL TO USE THE CONDITIONS OF THE DAY
BROAD CYAN USE ENGLISH CONDITIONS. WEST INDIAN BOWLERS CYAR EVEN USED WICKETS TAILORED TO THEIR SPECIALITY. FLY BY NIGH SPINNER CAN SPIN WEST INDIES OUT BUT OURS CANT EVEN TAKE A WICKET ON IT
you mus' be able to bowl the ball regardless... and adjust to all the conditions you meet
wilf
07 Aug 2015 11:09 #266842
by wilf
West Indies need to ensure that they provide enough incentives to these young players so that they remain interested in playing Test Cricket.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
West Indies cricket declined due to loss of nationalism
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds