05 Aug 2015 11:12 #266547
wat's wrong with you. bowlers still take wikets in bunches. 3 test match in england..all 3 decided inside 4 days. bowlers took more than 30 wickets each time
what yuh saying about the bowlign beeing harder again.... ::confused::
05 Aug 2015 11:19 - 05 Aug 2015 11:51 #266556
well I don't know man. back in the day they never even covered wickets...
and the Paks developed reverse swing because of the 'concrete' pitches deh have ovah deh.
it seems to be that man have to live, can and do overcome all conditions we face because we still here.
allyuh make too much of those 22. I wud not bother about dat issue at all. find ways I wud say. find ways or stop playing.
I bet you deh will
Last edit: 05 Aug 2015 11:51 by mapoui.
05 Aug 2015 11:21 #266557
Read the science on that Link on Pitch preparation
and then apply it to 90+ mph
of todays guys versus yesteryear.
Skeldon
05 Aug 2015 11:21 #266558
by Skeldon
The West Indies need technically sound players, they need confident players, they need players to play for each other, and they need players committed to the West Indies.
05 Aug 2015 11:24 #266560
Even when our Batsmen get accustom to Dead pitches and pile up Regional thousand runs.
they then go on to International fast bouncy 22 yards and Stink up the Place.
Yesteryear Bats had County cricket 22 yards in England to LEARN...
cuurent crop is LEARNING on the Job !
05 Aug 2015 11:25 #266562
I am not worried about no pitches.
suppose deh cant change the pitches because of some environmental changes we have not accounted for yet. ::confused:: ::confused::
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
West Indies cricket declined due to loss of nationalism
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds