30 Jun 2015 21:50 #261908
when a man or woman is activist they have brilliant creative minds.
they may not be right all the time but they are thinkers. they need a democracy around them that can meld their brilliances into good polices to benefit the issue they are dealing with.
dat is what a man like shud know and shud be able to get into and help bring forward the good in the benefit of everyone.
you always quarreling and making quarrel that spoils everything. I say brown and blac your fus' reaction is to pint fingah at nig nigs as cyan run a cake shop.
but we were 99% of the championships.
we were almost 100 of the fight for independence. we have mucked up for the past 50 years, degraded all we achieved up to then but we laid the ground for today. you mind is so mired in comes' that you cant separate out the history and give dues where they belong.. learn the lessons and powerfully move to make things better
your mind is in the negative. do you have an idea of how you want the west indies to be that you are prepared to fight for..to do something when you can to advance..... ::confused::
the west indies is a certain place..how do you see it and what cane you do to make it better
what you need to do is to become west indian fuh real..all together in the thing and have to find a way out collectively
30 Jun 2015 22:11 #261910
Talk the Talk ! sometimes you should try walking it !
I dont disagree at all with that approach ...
You , first
alexmax
04 Jul 2015 10:42 #262274
by alexmax
Good, stay out forever, as you are not fit to represent the region in any of the three formats of the game.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Bravo not returning to Tests
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds