Bravo not returning to Tests

30 Jun 2015 17:11 #261866 by ketchim
We may indeed need Narine : BUT Narine dont wanna ( an I agree)  go down in History : as a footnote with an asterisk

viz : * banned ! :-[

30 Jun 2015 17:14 #261867 by ketchim

he may Look the part : but witness after 2 overs in a T20 : he panting like a dawg !

he got tooo big and fat ....he may be fatter than Ravi  !

all you see on him is Belly and Buttocks .... :-[

30 Jun 2015 17:21 #261868 by ketchim

what a big stinking LIE  :P

30 Jun 2015 18:51 #261886 by mapoui

look how lovingly sketchim refers to Narine. no condemnation in his heart for the biggest and worst mercenary of them all.

Narine even got skunt Hunters blessing and special dispensation in the IPL.  and all Bravo gets is bricks and bats in he rarse

lissen! all ah allyuh so bias' so subjective and in some cases like sketchim actually racist... it isnt funny.  Narine is even a pelter yet he is loved by all.  but not Bravo.

Bravo will not get serious enuff again for test cricket and I don't blame him. phuck this west indies..all of it..from Skameron to sketchim and all in between.  all hypocrite.

Money Dwayne.  mek as much of it as you can.  set yuhself up for life. and when yuh tired with cricket go play music but get better at that.  sing no more sh!t.  raise yuh level and do good stuff like Machel or better.

and Polly too.  go home when yuh done Polly, to your beautiful wife and start business, make more chirren and be happy.  do productive things in the region with your wealth and prestige. but stay away from cricket as long as it is a stinking parasitic bureacracy, going nowhere slow.  if you bent on doing things in cricket Polly go down to the roots and the kids.  do good wuk deh.  give the kids a chance.

let dem tek the wicb and shove down the sh!thole they have made for it..or made of it. piss on west indies cricket.  the whole world see what we have done to the cricket..we nhiggers and khoolies, and although they express lament at the loss of the west they doh care. 

they laff at the jackass inferior brown and black... as inferior as they always thought we were.  we take over a championship team from the west indian white man and have bleed it into the ground, brutalized it, smashed it to bits, destroyed it literally.  that is how we are.  and we have some icing on the cake right here on the forum..ketchim chatting crap all over his face, supported by googs lee who know even less about what he talks. 

what ketchim actually doing I suspect is helping along the death of west indies crcket.  he prolly has no love for west indies as it has been and wants to see it transformed from near death into an Indo thing.  but why go so far and wait so long. it is dead now..has been dead for a long time and ripe for Indo picking  all along time.  I doh know what is taking Indos so long to take it over.

what that proves is dat Indos have only mout' and bravdo but no substance at all.  blowhards! 

look at dem! nigs nogs helpless, cant produce a decent fast bowler, a decent batsman. but Indos are even worse.  right at the time Indos shud be ripping, rolling over the cricket , dominating totally like nig nogs when it was our time, they cant produce a decent cricket player.  choops >:( >:( >:(

and ketchim is here only running he mout' totally ignorantly all over certain players..and the cricket generally.  if he cud transfer dat energy to produce a few good Indo players right now when deh are sorely needed, that wud be a real achievement for the west indies. 

short of that a lil truth from his mind and mouth would not hurt at all.  yet all he does a run a river of lying, nonsense, propaganda crapo here every bleeding day.  no wonder Mail ran away from the board.  it is kind of unproductive dealing with sketchims sh!t all the time.

and ably supported by ulterior motivated googs..and now Yardy Rowe.

but I go ketch Googs and Sketchim in Titty one day.  I have a big pair ahglubs fuh mih han' an' dem to tickle allyuh ribs dig fuhget

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

30 Jun 2015 19:10 #261891 by ketchim
I go TnT more than you  : u are facting " marooned" outside of T.dot

When yuh ready,  lemme show you some fine places inna yuh OWN country  :P

30 Jun 2015 19:23 #261894 by ketchim

stewwwpppsss: how convenient yuh skunt now including Brown !

ignore the brown all de Years : was a Pan african XI.

Now yuh in de basement , it suddenly INCLUSIVE ??

Yuh panty showing  :P

30 Jun 2015 19:25 #261895 by ketchim

kerr yuh skunt : iz de nhiggers : a Pan African XI.

dont try to lump we in that sh!t !  :P

30 Jun 2015 19:34 #261898 by ketchim
quote author=mapoui link=topic=98503.msg644165#msg644165 date=1435704662]
it is kind of unproductive dealing with sketchims sh!t all the time.

Yuh think it easy listening to your crap in support of dem 2 Losers : BraBits and PollyPieces ???

all the time ???

30 Jun 2015 20:27 - 30 Jun 2015 20:36 #261902 by mapoui

yuh know you are truly dull..or you cyar help turn everything into a piece of propaganda crap.

there is a flow in social movement that everybody recognize by now except you.

the white man capture nhiggers and and brinbg then to the west indies start cricket and we were involved from early.  he make representative team for the region and we get in but he wun gih we we dues.  so we whine and fight and get it after a royal battle.  and what happened..we make a championship team.  we go on and on, conquer the world and now we spent.

allyuh say we did the same to allyuh the white man did to we..hold allyuh back.  allyuh whine and roil and until today when we nig nogs are spent and it is your turn.  absolutely nutten holding yuh back.  the whole team up fuh grabs..and where are you?

now where are you to be counted ::confused::

that is the point.  where the hell are you.  you shud be ready to roll that is what but you are not even close.  it is  yours now and you cant even take. you are needed to revitalise the game on the field, its administration... and you are nowhere to be seen :( :( :( :(

that is why I now include brown... because you cant help positively..you cant lead when leadership is needed..create and change things when it is crucial to do so and nigs nogs cant, anymore, spent, degraded now.  all you cyan do is get in at bacchanal end..that is you right here. all you do is comes' and bacchanal..never a creative thought from yuh head, a determination to change things...nutten progressive at all

when James fought for Worrell and got him the captaincy end of story..game revolutionized, records set,  test cricket once again a real spectator sport..west indies champions.

where are the indians with the program..a positive program to change the game, bring it up to speed and past the rest of the world as Worrell Sobers Kanhai and Lloyd did ::confused::

there is one Indo with the brains, drive and moxy to do something and he is Ramnarine.

and look at you...what do you do with Ramnarine save beat up on him all the time.  the one Indo...indeed one of the few men in the mix period, who is clearly a positive factor, an outlook that is expansive..that and you beat the hell out of him

you should be going all out of your way to get rid if Skameron to get Ranmnarine in as chair.  all the Indo owned boards should be united in that project..Ramnarine for chair.  but you hate Ramnarine..why because he is fair when it comes to the players..and because he is a Trinidadian

man what the hell am I going on and and on with this for.  you are determined to be an idiot in the mix ketchim.  feel free!  but the door is open, the game is yours.  let me see if you will whine forever rather than get up and act.

impse! >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 30 Jun 2015 20:36 by mapoui.

30 Jun 2015 21:24 #261907 by ketchim

Getting knickers in a twist ?  ;D

david abdullah the trade unionst trainee Dinas ?

dem fellahs are activists ...not good for this great game  ;)

Time to create page: 0.245 seconds
BrooklynINJURY UPDATE: ?

Tagenarine Chanderpaul has been ruled out of the second test between the West Indies and New Zealand due to a side strain.

Chanderpaul suffered the injury while playing a shot in the nets on Tuesday.

The left handed batter is currently being examined by the medical team to determine the full extent of the injury as well as his availability for the remainder of the series.
(09.12.2025, 19:01)(19:01)0
Brooklyn"Defence becomes an all-encompassing routine: eyes on ball, move your feet, keep head still, pat it down, repeat. No matter whether you need one run to win, or a couple hundred, you defend the same"(08.12.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
LondonSo if chase fails again then what? ?(08.12.2025, 14:23)(14:23)0
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
Katalina