30 Jun 2015 13:08 #261814
why Maps keep referring to "BG?"
he naw hear about Independence?
30 Jun 2015 13:11 #261815
Mapoui stuck in a Time warp somewhere in Trinidad : think he from Deibe Road side ::LOL::
30 Jun 2015 13:16 #261816
EDIT to mean : None that make Noise , Walk OFF tour , Refuse to sign Board retainer , et cetera !!
Comess, Picong and general Bacchanal : is NOT a Guyana thing
30 Jun 2015 13:22 #261817
AGAIN I ask : WHOM authorise Coach Simmons to MEET with BraBits ??? :-\
Simmons is NOT a Player reprensentative : Wavel Hinds is leading the Player's Association.
from the Board we have a Director of Cricket , Richard Pybus.
SO again WHY de fork is Trini Simmons "meeting " with BraBits to "discuss" his TEST place .
WHY ??????
for Comess and bacchanal for mamaguy Manchan to WRITE ??
WHY ??
30 Jun 2015 13:28 - 30 Jun 2015 13:34 #261818
This meeting smacks of de odda Trini saboteur : dinas ramnarine !
dunno how Simmo got SUCKERED into this meeting : to create Confusion and Picong by BraBits.
unauthorised by Players Union and the Board !
Last edit: 30 Jun 2015 13:34 by
30 Jun 2015 14:46 #261828
ole' talk Googs! Ole talk! fuh fun and laffter..joke. comedy..like Guyanan..or Trickys, Trinnis and such allyuh heap pon we
BG, Demerara, Muland...all ah dat is comedy. wat is wrong with you...yuh din wake up right today chile of Kaywana ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
impse
30 Jun 2015 15:08 #261831
Mapoui will not use his HUGE fonts to answer ??????????
1. Whom authorise Simmo to meet with the Trini troublemakers ?
2.Brabits deceit of his Players union negotiations for Salary to play TEST.
30 Jun 2015 15:30 #261834
ah thought you keep referring to BG cause you like the plantain!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
is that why you were gold digging the other day??
it all adds up!!!!!!!!!!!
30 Jun 2015 15:39 - 04 Jul 2015 10:58 #261836
TOO EFFING LATE!
THE TIME TO TALK WAS IN INDIA WHEN THE PLAYERS WAITED FOR SKAMERON SKUNT TO COME AND TALK OUT THE ISSUE AT HAND.
HE REFUSED AND CANCELLED THE TOUR. SKAMERON IS WHAT WE CALL IN THE WEST INDIES 'WRONG AND STRONG.' HE WRONG BUT HE SO POWERFUL HE DO WHAT HE WANT ANY DAM WAY
WELL THE PRICE TAG FOR WRONG AND STRONG IS NOW 40 MILLION PLUS. THAT IS WHO CAUSED THE TOUR TO BE CANCELLED. IT WAS HE SKAMERON WHO CAUSED SHIVE TO LOSE THOSE INNINGS..AND IT IS HE WHO CAME BACK AND KICKED SHIVE RARSE OUT AGAIN....NOT LLOYD AND SIMMO... ALTHOUGH BOTH LLOYD AND SIMMO AGREED.
and it is you ketchim who causing nonsense here with your misrepresentation of what took place and your jackass blame put on the some of the players. you are juss like that AFRO poster fella over on Ballys board. I wud not be sooprised if that poster, who googs lee calls CAK, is not one and the same ketchin
Last edit: 04 Jul 2015 10:58 by mapoui.
TRINIDADDY
30 Jun 2015 17:05 #261863
We need Narine for Tests - give him six or so games to see how he does.
Bravo can't play test cricket. Even Pollard looks a better Test pick than Bravo.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Bravo not returning to Tests
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds