30 Jun 2015 10:08 #261803
there you go again...this time it looks like propaganda games!
I don't recall any Trinidadian here advocating going it alone. separation is now even more of a Guyanan thing that it is a Yardy thing..even if deh were there first
now yuh blamin' we Trickys fuh it.
Pheeeew! this man aint easy I tell you!
30 Jun 2015 10:09 #261804
nah it is NOT true : ask Shiv why he did NOT play 3 ICC scheduled TEST or 6 Innings in India.
ask Shiv IF those 6 at bats would have made him eclipse 12k TEST runs record.
Then ask Shiv : WHOM was responsible for HIS Sabotage !!
Dont try that Comess : crap with me >
30 Jun 2015 10:10 #261805
and Guyanan separation is led by Ketchim...the unquestioned and rabid leader of that lunacy!
30 Jun 2015 10:11 #261806
Lemme go slowly so you can CONNECT de damn Dots :
Identify the Island of Birth of the following :
BraBits
PollyPieces
Pelter Narine
mediocre cricketer cum Coach : Phail Simmons .
Then LIFT yuh Ostrich head outta de Tobago Sand
30 Jun 2015 10:12 #261807
AND tell me what is the COMMON element in ALL this Bacchanal
as written in Trini Rag by a Mammaguyist Mamchan ! ::LOL::
and early mawning posted by Chin....
30 Jun 2015 10:24 #261809
wat ostrich head >
I see BG have no players of worth these days...none, nada. and since Sarwan gorne you turn into an ole rarse wet woman, whining away on crap, attacking Trinidadians and Trinidad lef' right and centre
di'ze what I see.
yuh head tun' right around, you keep chatting askance crap..askance from reality.
you are no effing help at all dividing the camp that shud be solid in the mess the wicb created..in opposition to the wicb.
instead you are all over the dam place, very troubled and quarrelsome, for what goal and purpose escapes me. I dont know what the hell you are about', cant make common cause with you on west indian issues
where the eff yu stand right now at this moment I cant stand there with you. next half an hour by your current standards who knows where you are likely to be... somewhere worse fuh sure

30 Jun 2015 10:57 #261810
all a setup by Brabits,Polly ,Hinds,Lloyd and Skameron
and now the Phil
we were better off with Sammy and Opiss
30 Jun 2015 11:13 #261811
by Rowe992
At this stage it seems like the West Indies players are all about the money and so many will not want to play test cricket especially when they are earning so much from t20 leagues all over the world. The West Indies cricket board should only make those who are willing to play represent the team and failure of that then they shoudl make the under 21 players play for West Indies in test cricket.
Rally Around West Indies!