29 Jun 2015 11:52 #261654
Dwayne Bravo is no loser.
what on earth makes Brabits a loser ::confused::
look here! an ordinary Trinididad bwoy Dwayne Brabits had one responsibility...to make a secure living fuh himself and whatever family he have.
in doing so he may have had to make him self into a star west indian player... or not. he found a place in T20 that allowed him to carry out his first responsibility in existence..t take care of himself as that is his primary responsiblity
I seem to recall another great west indian who was faced with that same dilemma and fond a way out in the english week end leagues. his name was Learie Constantine.
what did James say: if the west indies could not or refused to take care of their players they do not deserve to keep them. that was 80-85 years ago and the dam problem is still with us. the white planter/commercial domination is gone replaced by a Black bureaucratic parasitic menace.
but the principal relation remains the same..the draconian exploitative..a contradictory relationship between players and admin that will not go away until there is basic social change that kills that contradiction as the major social driver. for that to happen one of the sides of the equation must prevail..workers or owners..eliminating the other in the process
PLAYERS HAVE THE PRIMARY, THEIR FIRST RESPONSIBILITY, AS WE ALL DO..TO TAKE CARE OF OURSELVES FIRST..BEFORE ANY OTHER CONSIDERATION
and all you do ketchim is to beat up on players who look after themselves as best they can, and do not have to rely on the poor quality of wicb efforts in west indies cricket, that observes a disproportionate flow of resources earned by the players flow into wicb pockets.. not into theirs
absolute traitorous nonsense from a man who denies his own experience and class position in society by denying the players their rights
29 Jun 2015 11:59 #261655
what Tsunami... ::confused:: ::confused::
Lalit Modi is frame up..just at the time cricket is getting recognized by the ESPY
I will bet good money that that is what is involved.
anyway who the eff cares? no west indian is gong to be against Brabits Dwayne Bravo for taking money. sorry he got caught if that is what it is but better luck next time.
and you are a hypocrite because you know the way of life and do defend others for the same behavior you beating up on Bravo for.
you are a man who came to these pages every day for along period to defend skunt Sarwan...an excellent batsman but who by then was a shadow of himself and in no way consistent with the stupid cases you wrought in his behalf
but Dwayne in your eyes is no Sarwan. for he Sarwan can do no wrong in your eyes..but all Dwayne does is indeed wrong in the same duality...your eyes in more ways than one ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Hypocrite that is what you are!
give us a definition of Hypocrite.
29 Jun 2015 12:00 #261656
Losers spot fix for Monetary Gain.
Fixing outcome of matches to the unsuspecting Fan for a few dollars or 3 million .
Pakistanis recently released from Jail for that ~ but there cause was a bit more noble ; Impoverishment.
Brabits juss wuklisss....
FYI
29 Jun 2015 12:02 #261657
I voted for the
Hail Mary pass in that college football match !!!
ESPY will be TAINTED by Brabits IPL CATCH : BECAUSE of his Match fixing in Madras , now Chennai
29 Jun 2015 12:08 - 29 Jun 2015 12:14 #261659
who cares ketchim! what effing right is there up in those places....... why dont you go bounce your head and see if it balances again..on its own :

yuh know once those things go out it is hard to re-balance them again.
in the cricket at the very top India/OZ/England came together to destroy democracy in cricket in order to rip it off clean for their benefit
all the rest will have to be satisfied with handouts now, and make supplication for better or reorganization of the splitting of the pie currently.
look here..that is highway robbery! that is a heist, a massive theft under/using the law. that is the key... the powerful can use the very law by which they prosecute players to thief the entire game...and get away with it scott free
no one, by the law can prosecute India, Oz and England. but jail they shud pass and go..straight to, for they have perpetrated a massive crime. they have stolen the whole effing game. and all you can bother about is Bravo and Polly..or this or that Pakistani who was sent to jail
and who is lalit modi working for anyway::confused::
who here is the impse then..me, the departed Mail or you
Last edit: 29 Jun 2015 12:14 by mapoui.
29 Jun 2015 12:12 #261660
Lookit here man , b4 you blow a blood vessel : I gonna back off :
You may visit Brabits in a
Jail in Madras : Soon to be the NEW home of Chennai Super Kings :
FOR that SPOT fixing ESPY award Catch and other FIXES soon to be disclosed in a Court of Law.
Have a nice day !
29 Jun 2015 12:21 #261662
the ICC is a rotten, stinking, nasty parasitic and corrupt bureaucracy itself, that lives off the revenue made by players on the cricket fields of the world.
the ICC has made a corrupt feeding feenzy up there at which the big 3 have lionized the places..relagated all the others to bit sized chairs at the extreme and narrow end of the dinner table.
why must any player at all make jail for betting on the games when the ICC itself is the biggest thief in the room ::confused::
who is going to prosecute the ICC ::confused::
I don't care what the players do to get something for themselves. as long as they do not murder people they are all fine by me. it is unfortunate they risk Jail..but that they have to resort to fixing is because of ICC control and example.
the biggest fixer is the ICC who done fix it all fuh themselves. players unlike the ICC...are not big enuff to fix the law so that what is now crime for them, becomes legal on the books
29 Jun 2015 12:25 #261663
ICC ? wuh it gats to do with ICC.
This is an INDIA premier league : CLUB teams franchises contest where spot fixing and foisting on an unwilling Fan is rampant.
Bravo got caught up in de Free money !
and like a 2 bit thief : he went for it !
You can defend him to your cardiology hospital bed ::LOL::
29 Jun 2015 12:27 #261664
blow BLOOD VESSEL FOR WHAT...OVER YOU AND WHAT YOU SAY! :

you must be drunk! :-[ :-[ :-[
good opportunity to express some thoughts of mine at your expense ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds