26 Jun 2015 14:04 #261337
Then to ADD insult to Injury , Jason Mohammed was miked up !!
Comm: " did Bravo miss a trick by not opening with Kallis : Speed and Bounce ? "
Trini Mo : " No! Badree is Trinidad # 1 Bowler "
De entire world heard that : as a Guyanese ,even I was embarassed :-[ :-[ :-[
26 Jun 2015 15:43 #261340
right! allyuh have plenty award :
26 Jun 2015 22:43 #261379
by Rowe992
I just voted for him. It is a good look to see a cricketer being recognized in the US by ESPN. Bravo deserve to win this one for all of cricket and I am hoping the cricketing fans in India will vote in their numbers to get the win for cricket.
27 Jun 2015 12:12 #261409
listen IQ challenged , IF the CATCH was executed while wearing Maroon : I dont have a problem
Even IF he was in Red white and black : TnT national outfit :
Unfortunately it was in a Gold color playing as a hired gun in an India CLUB team
I dont watch it , we dont even feature it on this Forum and NO Indian is allowed to play in OUR : CPL
Lady, get a Brain ......IPL do NOT have my Vote.....
27 Jun 2015 13:10 #261421
when Bravo older and come to yuh house beggin ah meal wat will you do..send him to Skamerons gated residence over the road by way allyuh deh ::confused::
27 Jun 2015 13:20 #261423
This " begging a meal line " is overused and now a CLICHE
and typical Trini Commess/ Picong.
cli·ché
noun
a phrase or opinion that is
overused and betrays a lack of original thought.
27 Jun 2015 13:41 #261425
overuse ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
familiarity breeds clarity! :-[ :-[ :-[
what if I said: in absolute short supply or his daily requirements of essential comestibles Dwayne appeared at your door, in supplication for relief of his penurious state , would you refer him to his former chief executives gate, implying in doing so that he Dave, might have a greater responsibility for Dwayne and share a bit with him.. given that Dwayne negative would be diametrically consistent with Dave's own good gated fortune ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
27 Jun 2015 13:47 - 27 Jun 2015 17:36 #261426
if you all were in india, and urgent in need to micturate, Dwayne knocked. would you let him in or stringently direct him to find and use a convenient openly public nook or cranny like everyone else ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 27 Jun 2015 17:36 by mapoui.
27 Jun 2015 14:21 - 27 Jun 2015 16:20 #261430
well exactly...you see what I mean about clarity ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
dat is why he in IPL T20..because he know where to put he mout' now so he doh have to come beg yuh rarse latuh.
but if he put he mout' where Skameron is now, dat is wat he will have fuh do..come beg yuh rarse latuh.
he cyar eat nationalism..the same one you and Dave sell..when it suit allyuh..like you so. you always want to break it up, go it alone, go with the continent and all manner of betrayal except where it intersects with the IPL... and Brabits and Polly.
then you on the same level as a patriot..like all the great patriots..Forbes, Eric, Seaga, Bird, Gairy and so on..all ah allyuh.
IPL in yuh skunt dats what..and money in deh pockets Brabits and Polly. and I still waiting to see you beat up on Sunil Narine because he make more IPL dan all ah dem together.
as a I said..you are a great patriot.
Last edit: 27 Jun 2015 16:20 by mapoui.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee
Time to create page: 0.260 seconds