28 Jun 2015 11:19 #261511
well like the rest of match fixers : u may have visit rights in his " nish" hahahaha ::LOL::
If that was Hindi , translate to mean cell :
not cell phone but JAIL
28 Jun 2015 11:40 #261531
you disilike Brabits so much yo are relishing and celebrating the prospect of him being jailed ::confused::
28 Jun 2015 11:47 #261536
I am looking around..he did not marry our daughter, harm any of your family..never even get close to all ah allyuh as far as I know..so what did he do to you?
Bravo stood up for what he saw as his rights vs the wicb. di'ze all! all I can see that you disagree with
RIGHT OR WRONG THAT IS LEGAL IN THIS WORLD OF OURS..JUSTIFIED BEHAVIOR IN KEEPING WITH LONG TRADITIONS OF LABOUR RELATIONS
AND FOR THAT YOU HAVE BEEN RELENTLESSLY ANTAGONISTIC TO BRABITS... AND POLLY TOO! :

but what the hell....this is insane ketchim! watch yuhself. grab a hold of something quick less you waft away
28 Jun 2015 11:55 #261538
Brabits and Polly took matters into their OWN hands like VIGILANTE justice:
cost of 41 million and cost of a teammate 6 at bats in his ONLY format .
I dont CONDONE vigilante justice NOR dissing a teammate.
I Do NOT wear BLINDERS
Only Picongists will lend support
28 Jun 2015 12:02 #261541
41 Million tab
6 At Bats for a 12K record.
No problem, Mon : perpetrators are herby pardoned
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds