29 Jun 2015 11:13 #261636
Mapoui , you know Horse Racing : This is the BLINDERS used to keep them on 1 Track
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS0oxHoxLrmXk6Nm5whILazmqzZCYWtf_ppgT5oqWcMUAmAYT7YxROkA0s
29 Jun 2015 11:22 #261642
3 million ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
enuff to get a good Lawyer. Modi skunt better be right. if he is not I will sue the skunt if Bravo defers

29 Jun 2015 11:23 #261643
who Mail ::confused::
he most certainly did not!
:-[ :-[
:-[
29 Jun 2015 11:24 #261644
You always punt on a LOSER
Carry On ~
punt intr.v.
1. Games To lay a bet against the bank, as in roulette. 2. Chiefly British Slang To gamble.
29 Jun 2015 11:32 #261645
you surrendah. who cares! you doh have dat in you. dat is ah fraud deh. wat you say is you. you soak in it. you would have to peel yuh skin to be able to surrendah an' change. but you cyar do dat . you wud dead
peace and love! ::confused:: wat peace and love ::confused::
from you that is water from a rock. impossible!
but is wood in yuh rarse all the same. licks like fiyah when with yuh total intellectual inconsistency...hypocisy rather
Brabits is a made man. he doh have to beg anyone fuh anything and no shack jupa fuh he when he done and go home..
Polly too..made men. mek Polly go home and fold up with dat beautiful wife of his and make plenty chirren. full up the west indies with people..dark people
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
29 Jun 2015 11:35 #261647
what punt on what loser ::confused::
you and googs myopic impse keep on with that crap.
what loosers have I punted on before ::confused:: list 3, 2 even one ::confused:: ::confused::
29 Jun 2015 11:37 #261648
Post or pre Restitution of the Fraud coupled with Lawyers Fees ? :-\
Made men ??? made of what ??? Pigeon Point, tobago : SAND ??
Not a good foundation to withstand what is coming !!
a facting Tsunami ::LOL::
Rally Around West Indies!