28 Jun 2015 12:14 #261544
that is the wicb tab. the wicb is targeted not the players. if the players were then they would be liable and targeted.
skameron could have resolved the issue easily. he did not want to. he was in war/confrontational mode with the players and he was relentless. he brooked no compromise only destruction of the players.
he got caught in his own sh!t and now he is being forced to eat it. let him clean this up and continue to be pres...if he can
the way India proceeding is like deh dont intend for that to happen. they doh intend that the Skameron skunt walks away from this in one piece
28 Jun 2015 12:15 #261545
Its vigalante justice from Brabits and PollyPieces.: to WALK OFF a TOUR
Take your Blinders OFF >
28 Jun 2015 12:23 #261548
Okay boss, dem 2 did NO wrong .
they did NOT cause a teammate 6 at bats in his only Format over 3 Tests to get a 12K record.
They did NOT cost the Board an invoice from India of 41 million $$$ in LOST revenues( ticket sales, concessions, TV)
All is well in DENIAL land.
I LOVE ::love:: Brabits and PollyPieces .
29 Jun 2015 10:48 #261631
Crore is a unit in Indian numerical system which is equivalent to 10 million Rupees.
1 crore Rupees = 10 million Rupees = (10 Million / 55) US Dollars = 155, 000 US Dollars.
x 20 (as per Lalit) :155 000 x 20 (rounded) = 3 million U.S. dollar !!
Holy Mail Fraud !!!!!!
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds