08 Jun 2015 10:47 - 08 Jun 2015 11:01 #258906
I had great time on saturday inTiger Jeet Singh town. yuh shudda come.
spring rolls with thai sauce...organic salami from the menonites..jerk chicken from west indian like people. I had forgotten Tiger Jeets full name so I asked an older Indian dude pushing who would been his grand daughter. he turned out to be from Trinidad with his wife and daughter
we had a nice short conversation. small world isn't it..2 trinis running into each other jess like dat
I thought you would be chirping about your winnings on saturday at woodbine. I won in the end too. you were right about AP
Last edit: 08 Jun 2015 11:01 by mapoui.
08 Jun 2015 10:52 #258910
deh went too ::confused::
I did not know dat..I wud have been looking fuh dem too. I had a crowd with mih. we ate a lot of food. :-[ :-[
and the day was nice man..sunny and bright and warmer by the time we got there
08 Jun 2015 10:59 #258913
I was sooprised about the exactor and tri. tri paid 109.50 that was good. the super paid 570.00
that happens when there is a huge crowd betting millions
08 Jun 2015 11:03 #258916
Mapoui is an elite rich Afro trini !
he could buy de entire Menonite village all that organic salami ;D
Rally Around West Indies!