no! you missed the bus! people like you who criticize me all my life missed the bus..not missing the bus..but missed it already. its the las' bust at night gone out of the station... and you have to run behind it in futility because it aint stopping and it aint coming back fuh you
i know all yuh say all you mean and could possibly mean. its no thing, means nutten of any use. it does not matter who cares about what but what is the truth and the consequences. remember there are consequences..not to be avoided.
you behave as if those who do not care avoid consequences and are good to go and for all times. nutten 'tall go so.
and you act as if I face terrible consequences for what I say. I do not! I am good... and will be so unless things happen I have no control over..could not foresee and predict.
its as if when I speak I state a commitment to the foolishness that you express as the state of things. in fact I know allyuh..west indians. it is because allyuh are the way allyuh are that some have to speak and point out like I do.
its no at all that I dont know or I am stupid. far from that I take all the decisions essential protect my own self from the very consequences I point out.
Look here man! I am not a fan of personal sacrifice for any dam thing but for self interest. I am not a fan of martyrdom. once I was commited enough to go all the way. not anymore. I love MLK and Malcolm but there is really nothing in the world worth the sacrificed life or any human being save to protect and defend the lives of ones own children if it comes down to that
allyuh know what to be done and allyuh willnot do it. why shud I care. I care to speak about it..the truth. that I wont abandon because it serves to keep me straight. in the end I will not give in to the bests because the very truth I speak clarifies that they have no good intention for me at all ..period. in the end those like me and my myself are scheduled to die, to be eliminated from existence
those like you too ketchim. no matter what we are or do. it simply does not matter. in ourselves we are a danger to them, in our being and interest and history at their hands...and at some point it will matter to their detriment. so they take no prisoners. we will be eliminated physically..or rendered moronic by biological engineering and that will be that
if you expect something different you are foolish. and your own elites have been compromised and will sell you out to be rendered. and that is precisely what you say when talk about 'who is concerned with development' that is what that means
i will not be complicit in my own destruction. I will fight but not the way you imagine! i will not sacrifice and be a martyr but i will not be fooled either. if there is a chance i will see it and take it that's all. that is the point of true consciousness..looking for opportunity to turn the tables, to win survival. foolishness will not get you such opportunity..consciousness and commitment to self interest will