08 Jun 2015 09:27 #258860
The GDF Task Force lands in the Rupununi (an artist’s impression by Barrington Braithwaite)
Difference will be Venezuela Soldiers ::LOL::
08 Jun 2015 09:32 - 08 Jun 2015 09:39 #258864
WELL THERE YOU GO. AS i WAS SAYING..
the smart way to have gone from the start was to get friendly with Chavez/Maduro, making deals all the time favourable to BG...with the Chinese also.. to build infrastuture roads and bridges to knit up the country.
what! allyuh don't want to save allyuh country, to keep it fuh allyuh selves ::confused:: the only way to end separatist movement is to knit up the country, to include the separatists.
it was immediately in the interest of Guyana to joomp into the latin developments on the side of Chavista..the reasonable side..to support them so they can stay n power forever. phuck Obama and the americans! they have no good plans and intent for anyone save the Jews. they exist to feed and protect Jews and Jewish interests..not the interest of nig nogs and indos
that is why you have to stand up in the face of american wrath for acting in your own best interest. what they go kill you..invade yuh country ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
let me let you into a lil secret: THEY GOING TO DO THAT ANYWAY..IN SOME WAY SHAPE OR FORM. SO YOU MIGHT AS WELL DIE FIGHTING IN AND FOR YOUR OWN BEST COLLECTIVE INTEREST

Last edit: 08 Jun 2015 09:39 by mapoui.
08 Jun 2015 09:35 #258865
Why ??? The Guyanese NOT doing anything wit the Land.
Venezuela will develop it :
remember the Jewish relocation idea ???
mannnnn : alll now those 3 Tribes would have been living in a state of de art : Metropolis
08 Jun 2015 09:36 #258866
In March 1940, the issue of an alternative Jewish Homeland was raised and British Guiana (now Guyana) was discussed in this context.
But the British Government decided that
"the problem is at present too problematical to admit of the adoption of a definite policy and must be left for the decision
of some future Government in years to come "
08 Jun 2015 09:44 #258871
the Jewish relocation is a bad idea for the west indies. they will turn the region into hell in life as they have turned Palestine into hell.
the Chavista Venezuealans would have helped Guyana to build infrastructure and set up a decent country not smash it up. then Guyana could go about increasing the population by bringing back their diaspora an attracting new people according to the types they want.
forget about others. you are Guyanan and you supposed to live and function from your own point of view and practical interest. it is in your interest to build fuh yuhself and Guyana...not be thinking about Jews and what they can do etc.
they can think for themselves for sure. what do they need you to think for them for ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
08 Jun 2015 09:46 #258873
There are MORE Guyanese OUTSIDE of Guyana than INSIDE !
what does that tell you ? :-\ .........wake up and smell de sugar cane !!
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Time to create page: 0.252 seconds