19 Apr 2015 10:57 #252342
They may play BOTH Gabe and Bishoo.
5 Bowlers ...lets wait and see IF Roachie injured ....again :-[
19 Apr 2015 11:08 #252352
dat wud be a big mistake. you have to try to win but you must make it easier to lose in doing so
19 Apr 2015 11:15 #252359
That would be terrible : You MUST learn from mistakes.
4 Windian bowlers CANNOT take 20 oppo wickets........Cast that in Stone
19 Apr 2015 11:27 - 19 Apr 2015 11:33 #252367
4 current west indians cant do the job ..due to their quality. it is not the model but the players..their lack of quality for whatever reason.
if you don't have 4 of the required quality where you getting a fif' one from?
would five of the same low quality achieve what 4 cannot ::confused::
dat is the very simple point you playing football with man and cant grab a hold of.
if a fif' low quality bowlah is going to be decisive, why ::confused::..by sheer numbers ::confused::
like you expect 2 million men with rifles and six shooters from old western movies, spades and pitchforks etc., to defeat a group of impse inside 5 tanks with machine guns and cannon fiyah
and wen the 2 million men get mow down you find 2 million more to sacrifice in the mistaken belief that sheer numbers mus' prevail in the end.
it would make sense to use the same men to dig sheer-sided hidden holes right where the tanks mus' travel to trap dem and wait till the impse and dem have to pee and number 2, so deh mus' come out
dat is wat we mus' do..take another tack, try something else I tell you already: strengthen the batting. Pik Hope and put him at 3...and toss skunt Samules

Last edit: 19 Apr 2015 11:33 by mapoui.
19 Apr 2015 11:30 #252370
Lookit here , physical weaklings . dude .
KFC eaters always " breaking down" OR tiring out .
READ de damn interview where ROACH seh he cannot bowl 20 overs outta 90 in 1 Day ...
19 Apr 2015 11:31 #252372
When 4 men cannot DO a Job and they are telling you dem Tired OR pulling an Injury :
GET them a 5th bowler Relief .......sheeeessshhh !
STOP imposing a belief from YesterYears >
19 Apr 2015 11:37 #252376
so why does dat require a fif' bowlah ::confused:: is dat some kind of revelation in which god say pik 5 bowlahs
if Roach is broken down drop him. pik a fit bowler then. he will not be effective as a good Roach..we dont have that quality to replace Roach. but how does 2 Gabe-like bowlers make a decisive difference for a an unfit roach ::confused::
Your team for 2nd Test?
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds