03 Dec 2014 13:46 #226267
Folks , this chap is as exasperating to y'all ?
ex·as·per·at·ing adjective
intensely irritating; infuriating.
03 Dec 2014 14:27 #226278
Note Well : Dave Warner was coached into crease occupation
by Shiv at Durham.
Dwayne Smith can have that benefit as well ....
03 Dec 2014 15:17 #226301
I am quite sure they will connect the Dots !
Dwayne Smith is a better prospect a la Warner than Devon , who is selected.
Mapoui try to explain to you but yuh head hard OR you feel you alwayys right :
https://lh6.ggpht.com/Bc9i59KOMjvAuhakRZyDcjipyI2S0-_t4Qh73m-x3EO7iiRAO8cIDoauFKAvKNDnK4w=h900
03 Dec 2014 15:28 #226304
It was your rationale dipstick.
Ha ah ha..
You say...Dw is better because De is playing a losing team like Guyanese over the better part of the last decade! That does not make Guyanese players unworthy does it?
You say...Dw deserves a place ahead of Dv as his T20 form over the last year has been better????
If you had said you prefer Dw or he is a better prospect for whatever reason ok but do not give such silyl unrelated reasons as i have reminded you about above.....
They are both crap!
03 Dec 2014 15:39 #226306
Folks , lemme put on my kindergarten Teacher's hat :
Dwayne Smith took a 5Fer with his bowling option as an Opening batsman :
to defeat Guyana who enforced a Follow On
Y'all understand ?? please break it down further for the Mailman...thanks
cause this is how he Interpret my praise of DW :
"You say...Dw is better because De is playing a losing team like Guyanese over the better part of the last decade! That does not make Guyanese players unworthy does it?"
Waaaahhhhhh : hehehehe ::LOL::
03 Dec 2014 15:44 #226310
I then posted Dwayne's teams of International exposure in Sussex, England , New South Wales OZ
and India playing conditions of IPL teams : to compare with Devon's ZERO exposure
His response ?? that I cut and paste from CricInfo :
wwwwwaahhhh : hehehehe ::LOL::