24 Oct 2012 12:38 #107558
seriously ketchim...I don't care who is president. I know who is the boss an' dat is enuff
24 Oct 2012 12:43 #107560
the euro was never meant to replace the greenback! the Euro is for the Europeans
the AMERO is going to replace the CAD, USD and the Mexican peso in the near future.
when all continents have combined and put their unified dollar out, THEN a new currency will be developed - The ONE Currency.
24 Oct 2012 13:11 #107573
NO..NOT SOOPRISED AT ALL!
I know wats going orn but its not sewn up yet. the best laid plans an' all dat :cheesy:
24 Oct 2012 13:27 #107580
Amero? Canero? Mexero? This is too much eros...I need the inside scoop for when this is happening so that I can manipulate my bets accordingly, cash in on this bit of inside data...just tell me when this will happen.
24 Oct 2012 14:24 #107601
Amero ....
Nargis !
You think Canada will tie " bundle " with the USA ?
Bank Of Canada got the best Economists on Board :
IF y'all think Kenneth Galbraith was a great canuck...
24 Oct 2012 14:46 #107606
Damn I just want to know when this gwine happen...I buy all the Amero I can find before it sells out, and make a killin' unleasing it on the unsuspecting.
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!
Time to create page: 0.268 seconds