23 Oct 2012 15:48 #107427
but who talked about solutions and policies here?
I din say nutten, recommend nutten....
I juss point out dat a new reserve dollars is emerging and no body fighting no war over it. and that the people who always invest currencies, take them over, bleed then were calling for a new one...the chinse dollar..even as the one they have bled to death the USD is still alive even doh dying.
which of course suggests to me that they have this one in grip too
wats so big about dat? :

23 Oct 2012 15:53 #107428
Gloom and Doom...we become our thoughts.
Rise and Shine...we become our thoughts.
Eventually we all die...so long.
Thank you received: 6
23 Oct 2012 16:02 #107429
Thank God. Now Maps got somewhere else to put his energies and he will finally leave Obama and the USA alone.
Wonder how he will live now .....
23 Oct 2012 16:30 - 23 Oct 2012 16:42 #107432
Gloom and Doom...we become our thoughts.
Rise and Shine...we become our thoughts.
Eventually we all die...so long.
what the hell are you guys talking about?

: :

[/size]
[/size]
is there something allyuh shud take but did not today?
Last edit: 23 Oct 2012 16:42 by mapoui.
23 Oct 2012 16:33 #107435
riiiite! I fuhget!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
23 Oct 2012 16:55 #107436
The dollar pall bearers...this is too funny to pass up on. The free world will conform to the Chinese standard. This is fantastic. We better all learn Chinese soon. Damn...I wonder how the Chinese will accept the blacks...because if you think Whites are racist, wait until you get a dose of Chinese bias.
Wall street will crash.
The US economy will die.
People will revolt.
US will be uninhabitable.
Best news in a long time.
Run run run...hide your women, wine and money...wait, change that order quick...
23 Oct 2012 17:12 #107437
pheeeeeeeeeeeeew! all of dat yu read in my mind?
I said all ah dat in the my posts here?
this man psychic.
he is also an expert in chinese racism.
go on sca.....prepare mih for what is to come!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds