24 Oct 2012 12:19 #107539
I mean what is the right moment?
we saying the same save I don't know if there will ever be a right moment to demand repayment...and even if they the cant enforce a penalty for default, on america.
deh can divest the dollar and see what happens....
interesting
24 Oct 2012 12:24 #107545
also..deh set up oil trading in Renminbi, dumping the dollar...
dat hurts the USD. but a weak USD depreciates chinese holdings in USD
SO WATS GOIN ORN?
24 Oct 2012 12:28 #107548
It sure is a Complex situation :
What will China do with a Trillion US $$ ??
This would reduce the Purchasing power of Amricans...
Chinese products will Sit on the shelves .....Unaffordable !
Not good for the Chinaman labour force ..
To Manufacture BUT yuh client cannot take Delivery :

: :

24 Oct 2012 12:34 #107552
Gordpn Chang is one of those self hating chinese who endears himself with the right wing and he has been wrong everytime
24 Oct 2012 12:34 #107553
let it build with the interest....
but america will never be able to pay off that debt.
i would love to see how this works out
also..how the chinese/jewish situation works out
24 Oct 2012 12:36 #107556
The Jews will maintain Control of the White House :
Don worry about Obama and this " sunlight " distance of Zion !
24 Oct 2012 12:36 #107557
dat was forgone. I did not know dat gordon fella but I wudda bet blind dat he was exactly what you exposed him to be
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
di'ze the kinda peeps he wud find everytime ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds