24 Oct 2012 10:26 #107469
listen here
yall been planning the demise of the USA for 100 year now and still can't put a plan together to do it
and you can't live without it
24 Oct 2012 10:35 #107476
So the Chinese OWN the Finance .
Jews OWN the Government.
What a Thing to be an Amrican :
Shame !
24 Oct 2012 10:36 #107478
as I see it that quid could only be control of the chinese central bank.
so what Kissinger was really about back in Nixons time and the famours opening up of china was the negotiated start of the western Jewish elites efforts to absorb the chinese elite classes.
that is what it was. that could be the only reason for that movement. so they rose up china, absorbed the chinese elites and twisted them to suit their continuing domination of planet earth.
the chinese now have a vested interest in keeping america afloat at least until the collect their money, owned to them by america. there will be no china american war.
america will be impoverished, the people degraded and continued to be used as police for the world. as well as the chinesse soon enuff.
it seems to me that the chinese people too with all their racism will soon have to contend with, that all ordinary americans have had to contend with on their way down. I mean the chinese elites have opened up china to GMOs and the chinese people now eat as much GMO as americans do.
so much for the 'famous chinese love and protection for their own.
IF I AM RIGHT THE FUTURE FOR THE CHINESE PEOPLE AND CHINA IS AMERICA NEXT DOOR, WARTIME GERMANY, RUSSIA AND ENGLAND.
AND INDIA TOO FOR THE LOGICAL DEVELOPMENT IS TO KEEP INDIA AND CHINA AT EACH OTHERS THROATS..
that's the Jewish MO. so from that simply..that is the scenario I predict for the future if indeed as George Soros recommended or portended when he called for the Renminbi to be the worlds reserve currency...that the Jews have now completed their take-over of China
24 Oct 2012 10:39 #107482
yes I can live without america. I do every day!
yuh bettah get yuhself ready fuh gardening in BG..yuh know...the planitng ground provisions scenario.
yuh can get yuh overalls and garden footwear cheap now while you still there...yuh know..cheap cutlass and shovel, fork and so on.
doh worry. i have to run too. so I will be planting next door..in trinny! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
24 Oct 2012 11:23 #107501
Well, well now this has become a cartoon extravaganza!
How stupendous...the dollar is dead, the chinese are the best, the americans are the worst. Does it get any better? You bet, Chinese will export communism to the US, the US will fall on their hands and knees and beg for handouts, and every US hating citizen of the world will be rewarded with their dreams come true.
The question is: when will this all happen?
24 Oct 2012 11:26 #107503
who said or implied those things?
where do you read all those things?
did you read them elsewhere, come here and forget where you are? :

: :

THE Tavern Talk Shop
Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds