24 Oct 2012 11:39 #107511
The Dollar is dead!
The Chinese are King!!!
The US are beggars!!!
What a thing of beauty?
24 Oct 2012 12:04 #107518
well I did not quite say those things :cool: :cool:
and the last time I looked I did not do anything to america. and I am not responsible for america's straights. I had nutten to do with it :

: :

deh brought me here. I did not arks to come. and all that has been done n this region all these years has been done by them :

I doh know about his implication of yours..feelin sorry fuh america, putting feeling on my as if you justified
bwoy! look here eh! ketch yuhself
24 Oct 2012 12:05 #107519
nen nen!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
24 Oct 2012 12:05 #107520
And so it is with Gordon Chang, author of
The Coming Collapse of China
and contributor to
Forbes Magazine, whenever he looks at China's official GDP results, in which the most recent data showed
Q3 GDP rising 7.4%
, or today's
HSBC Flash PMI data which rose to a 3-month high
of 49.1. While still below 50, and technically reflecting contraction, the word from the mainland is one of encouragement and that worst is over.
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Folks...this is classic...reverse-collapse...or is it Relapsism!!!
Forget Capitalism, forget communism, forget socialism...now we have a new and improved terminology Under the Tree and it is called Relapsism.
Will everyone say ching-ching...and not ka-ching anymore?
24 Oct 2012 12:13 #107530
China will wait for the right moment :
then , Wham !
DEMAND repayment of dat Trillion $$ LOAN to the U.S.A.//
24 Oct 2012 12:14 #107532
as long as china under the debt system deh are toast. just a question of time.
isnt dat wat I said: dat deh will have a lot on their own hands to deal with..maybe too much for me to be concerened with their racism.
after all they lunch everyday on GMO :undecided: :lipsrsealed:
seems like the chinese elite doh mind the loss of several hundered millions of chinese :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
24 Oct 2012 12:15 #107534
Reversing can only happen IF the Chinese are premature :
In calling the Loan...
You can trust the Communist......to be a Communist :cool:
24 Oct 2012 12:16 #107536
america cant pay...and if the chinese took all dat money into china deh will force the rise of Renminbi, killing their export markets.
its best for them to keep the money offshore, investing like they do all round the planet.
24 Oct 2012 12:18 #107538
Romney and Obama pledges to bring back " Manufacturing "
to the U.S.A.....
Lets see.....Maybe 1 day we will see a Label on a pants or slippers that proclaim :
" Made in New York ".......
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds