25 Sep 2012 15:10 #103394
Again...you are barking up the wrong tree....I have exposed you as a liar...now you turn around and accuse me of lying???
25 Sep 2012 15:16 #103398
I gat them bais runnin' this afternoon...and it is Yom Kippur after all...the day of atonement.
Lessons learned from the rabbi....Shalom!
25 Sep 2012 15:17 #103400
Dude ,
Mapoui is well known on message boards.
You are a Johnny come lately :
looking for relevance ... :

: :

25 Sep 2012 15:25 #103411
Oh scrap..maps gone underground again...man probably conducting extensive research to find my racist posts....poor bredda was better off investing in his own truth serum.
25 Sep 2012 15:30 #103415
After all I am me...I go where I want, when I want and how I want...I don't need non-entities to dictate my terms of existence here or elsewhere...BTW krish that ignore button works... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
25 Sep 2012 15:32 #103417
I think we bai maps just woke up to his KKK-nightmare.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Sep 2012 15:40 #103426
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
damn...sca is like a kkk-terrorist...he ran the fella from his own thread....The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...
I think he got the message eventually.
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.260 seconds