25 Sep 2012 14:32 #103373
dude are you trying to deal in facts??? Fiction is more engaging...serves as an escape for our indulgence in maligning others.
25 Sep 2012 14:34 #103374
This is where you can tell the upbringing of the people here...and I do really feel sorry for some of you chaps...beause I will never wish such misery upon another human being.
Shalom....
Yom Kippur is here!!!
25 Sep 2012 14:42 #103380
Like I sent maps to go and do homework... ::rofl:: ::redcard::
good, so he can try and simmer down a bit. Probably go and find a good ole female and copulate so that he can release some of that anger. ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Sep 2012 14:51 #103383
don't know how he will salvage his integrity, or whatever is left of it. See this is what anger does...it dulls the senses of discrimination, and then we become frustrated, and then frustration leads to anger, and anger then leads us to lie, cheat and hate all in an effort to dominate, and mask our perceived short-comings. But I can see through all the charade...in the haste to hate me, to discredit me he ended up looking like an old oaf.
25 Sep 2012 14:52 #103384
dis SCA fella really have nutten to do with his time! and he askin other people what deh do.
interesting!
25 Sep 2012 15:00 #103389
all I meant padnah is wat i see!
the KKK is a white nationalist advocacy, actively racist and kriminal.... a group seeking a white america..send all the nig bogs back to africa or kill dem or watever.
all the rest..send dem back too..including Indo, chinese, whoever. white america forever
there are Indo nationalist groups same way, seeking the same thing where Indians are. BJP in India is a group like that..Indian first second and last..Indos first second and last. all that's Indian is best. Indos superior to everybody
thats wat i mean when I liken such groups to the KKK. thats where SCA lives.
25 Sep 2012 15:03 #103390
so you will continue to peddle unfettered lies about me now?
An am the equivalent of the KKK....
folks you see what I tell you about angry ole men...they are irrational and delusional...need I say more???
25 Sep 2012 15:04 #103391
yh ah lil touchy wen it comes to ethincity eh kwami.
seems like you have a long way to go yet
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.204 seconds