19 Apr 2012 09:33 #84009
Shoppers Drug Mart has the best Brand of Cane Sugar ..
zero additives and preservatives...
19 Apr 2012 10:25 - 19 Apr 2012 17:52 #84015
cholesterol is not a nagative element in the human body. and the older you get the more of it yu need or your body wont be able to heal itself.
over 60 no level of cholesterol is too high.
what turns cholesterol into a problem are the bad sugars in combination with the bad hydrogenated oils..corn, soya, sunflower, canola etc. they produce chronic arterial inflamation that lead to heart attacks.
the body cant flush itself because the veins and arteries are unable to fucntion due to the inflammation. cholesterol has nutten to do with causing anything.
that is what the heart specialists are coming out and saying now. they tired cutting open people and finding inflamed and clogged arteries.
they say after years and thousands of operations that is what they see in all cases... and the reason the arteries become inflamed is because of the bad sugars and hydrogenated, unsaturated oils and fats like synthethic shortening
Last edit: 19 Apr 2012 17:52 by mapoui.
19 Apr 2012 10:27 #84016
i dont mean to say that we should have none - but meat provides more cholesterol than you need
19 Apr 2012 10:34 - 19 Apr 2012 17:48 #84020
then go take a walk in the sun anytime of day. your body uses cholesterol to convert sunlight into vitamin D. your body cant do that if yu dont have cholesterol.
and dont use no suncreen period. the sun wont give yu cancer. the sunscreen will.
sunscreen like mamograms. women get cancer from mamagrams and not from anything else.
take all official recommendations with a grain of salt..research it to make sure before yu end up killing yourself in complete confidence
Last edit: 19 Apr 2012 17:48 by mapoui.
19 Apr 2012 10:43 #84022
if the body does not have adequate cholesterol when yu get sick you will die...
and low cholesterol dose not prevent heart attacks when people with levels like less that 200 still get heart attacks
the problem is not cholesterol
and if yu get a heart attack and your cholesterol levels are like 150/200 you will die. yu have no hope of recovery because you do not have enuff cholesterol to repair your body.
the cholesterol qustion is a scam. stop eating all the bad sugars and oils and fats in all their forms..which means avoid processed foods as well.
get good whole stuff..make your own bread and doh use none of that crap for fat and levening
Coconut Oil For Cooking
Time to create page: 0.238 seconds