Coconut Oil For Cooking

19 Apr 2012 01:01 - 19 Apr 2012 18:05 #83987 by mapoui
I dont know if its wise not to eat meat.  deh say there are essentials in meat we cyar get from anything esle.

but I like my greens however..all kinds of greens with good white rice.  I cud eat bhagi and rice every day

but coconut oil is the thing..one of the wonder plants we have in the world.  deh lied to we about coconut oil for a 100 years although they knew better.

deh were afraid dat we woud use cocnut to industrialise weself.  deh always used we coconut to enrich demselves.  not they taking it all the way into endless products to meet all kinds of needs that coconut meets

deh tell we coconut was a saturated fat that would give we heart attack.  but they used to make hog food to fatten up pigs from coconut when they finish take out the fat for margine, soap ect.

when the coconut did not fatten up the pigs but kept them slim and fit they went into it and found out why..and kept the information hidden from the world..not only us who grew and tended the coconut.

but now its out..that cocnut oil is the saving oil, a wondrus plant.  that the regular oils sold in supermarkets are poisoning the population wholesale.  and in combination with the refined sugars particularly corn sugars, the supermarket oils are causing epidemic human desease all around the planet.

the problem is not saturated fat and cholesterol.  those have been given bum raps.  those are not dangerous at all but absolutely essential to human health in a normal setting.

but the oils/sugars, the unsaturated shortenings instead of lard, yeast instead of other leveners for bread...all of this filth in all and every product mucks up the insides of the human body and turns useful bodily products like cholestero..and other internal functions into killers of humanity.

all on that list inflames the insides of the human body..the diet they make up.  and the more they are eaten the more chronic inflamation becomes internally which prevents the body from its normal work in keeping itself healthy.

that is the probelm...the diet.  the human diet has been deliberately poisoned, the people lied to about food, were told that what was healthy was not in fact healthy..and poisons substituted for the good food they lied about.

so nargis..I dont know about vegetarion.  vegertables are crucial part of a good diet.  but once the bad sugars and oils are done away with, and useful sugars and oils are used moderately..people shud be able to eat like in the old days, including a lot of saturated fat and remain fit and slim
Last edit: 19 Apr 2012 18:05 by mapoui.

19 Apr 2012 01:11 - 19 Apr 2012 17:58 #83988 by mapoui
but there is one problem when it comes to weight that women face that have nutten to do with diet.

it is a problem of evolutionary origin and akin to the blac womans big bottom. :grin: :grin: :grin:

it is a condition called STEATOPYGIA! i hope I spelled dat right. 

a condition from when humans were foragers and gatherers.  there was no fatherhood, agriculture etc.. and the woman was responsible for her children. 

in such a condition of max insecurity it appears that nature imbued the woman with the ability to store food in her body for times of shortage when she had children.

hence the big arse and fat in and from pregnancy.  it is most pronounced in blac women I believe.  but all women coming from the same root have the condition.  they could be as slim as slim itself once they get prgenant boom they blow up!

no matter what they eat their bodies will store stuff to feed the baby and thats that.

its work to get that fat of once the baby is born and they have no more kids..or once they stop having children.  the body has something new to deal with in their efforts to get slim again after having children.

anyhow the current diet makes things a lot worse..not better. and a return to old ways of eating would help immeasurably
Last edit: 19 Apr 2012 17:58 by mapoui.

19 Apr 2012 01:13 #83989 by mapoui
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steatopygia

here is wicky with its usual wacky self on the issue

19 Apr 2012 01:16 #83990 by mapoui

19 Apr 2012 01:19 #83991 by mapoui
news.softpedia.com/news/What-is-Steatopygia-51231.shtml

Steatopygia is a high degree of fat accumulation in and around the buttocks.

The deposit of fat is not confined to the buttock regions, but extends to the outside and front of the thighs, forming a thick layer reaching sometimes to the knee.

This is a widespread genetic trait of the Khoisan (more commonly known as Bushmen).

It is specially a female feature, but it occurs in a lesser degree at men too (in most genetic variations of Homo sapiens, females tend to exhibit a greater propensity to fat tissue accumulation in the buttock region as compared with males).

This trait is also found amongst the Pygmies of Central Africa or from Andaman Islands (Southeast Asia).

19 Apr 2012 01:33 #83992 by mapoui
all or most of the information here presented is old and presented from a prejudiced and ignorant  angle

there is more up to date work and presentation on the subject and as soon as I find it I will post it

19 Apr 2012 01:38 #83993 by mapoui
and dumb white people do not know that those are the very same people they evolved from.

they are looking at and disparaging their own progenitors and ancestors.

those are the little aurignacian african people who invaded europe through an ice interstadial... or retreat of european ice that allowed penetration by migrants into europe some 50k to 30k ago, got trapped in the returning ice and mutated to survive in the caves of europe..or western asia

19 Apr 2012 09:21 #84001 by Nargis

well i dont think i have this problem....what do they call it if the fat remains in the boobs? lol

19 Apr 2012 09:27 #84004 by ketchim
boobie Island ?  :wink:

19 Apr 2012 09:29 #84006 by Nargis

i am sick and tired of meat. sometimes i crave it and then when i start eating it i almost regret it. after i have finished eating it, i just want to take an exlax or something to get rid of it of my body. 

fish i like...that is something i am not sure i want to give up.

Humans were not designed to eat and digest meat. studies have shown red meat will age you and also give you cholesterol etc....

Chicken has horomones in it and makes ppl fat, gives you other diseases.

i dont care for turkey, i dont eat pork.

so if i am able to kick it out of my diet i would be very happy.

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Tobias