15 Jan 2021 09:07 - 15 Jan 2021 10:14 #388358
Your LINKS of others are even more Pathetic than you:
the fact you post them means you live in a Ghetto environment !
You would not find solid thinkers where you dwell !
disgusting ! *hawk*
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 10:14 by
maccoshus
15 Jan 2021 11:35 #388388
by maccoshus
an even greater expression of stupidity and cop out by this man who attacked me, not I him...would not leave me alone after I ran away from him, after I came back here thinking he was my friend. now he claims to be running away from me, in my own plain and open destruction of his corrupt participation here on this board, in ways astride his own best interests as a human being.
h is living and behaving is ways that are totally contrary to his best interest. I stress that to him and he is ruing away from me now. h is so hard headed he cannot even contemplate his own best interest, so besides himself is he to act in favor of his own worst enemies.
but I gave the board a real Muslim with whom sane people can work with...Dr Rashid Buttar, a man of Pakistani origin, who grew up in the USA.
but the true story is building up...the fake of the vaccines and their real depopulation purpose. as this truth is established and soon ketcham will have no clothes, he will be naked, and will have to run and hide from popular retribution. a sure as day this will taken place. Dr Buttar has already demonstrated directions from which clarity will flood an spread
Remember that is was He who blocked my thread, censored me...he and his buddy the owner of this blog. I did not block his thread. I never interfered with the man. he is the one who attacked me all the way and now that he is defeated, thoroughly, comprehensively, he claims to be running away from me, will not comment relative to me again
but he has nothing to say of any value! he is so creative, incredibly creative giving MNA a function it does not have, in effort to legitimize his jackarse claims about vaccines, that are made in fact to rewrite the human DNA
the man is a traitorous arse who did not anticipate there would be someone who would not allow him to spew his shit in these pages without challenge. and properly challenged he has no answer to the licks that pours down on him.
what he is is disgustingly elitist. he is thinks about the ordinary people on this board just like the the elite whites think of them..as dotish stupid people, on whom any intellectual game and scam can be run on with impunity
look at what he accuses me of..."of living in the ghetto where whoever colleague I might run into to would be stupid because they are ordinary" can anyone of you imagine anything more elitist than that? he is hawking and spitting on me because I am ghetto, and no more!
'but is wood in are him rarse... a bona fide' traitor!'
maccoshus
15 Jan 2021 11:52 #388394
As the pandemic enters its second year, the coronavirus has remade everyday life in the United States. More than 19 million Americans have been diagnosed with COVID-19 since March, and at least 330,000 Americans have died of it, according to the COVID Tracking Project at The Atlantic. Yesterday, 3,903 Americans were reported to have died of the virus, the highest death toll since the pandemic began.
15 Jan 2021 11:55 - 15 Jan 2021 11:57 #388396
Trini Donkey Mapoui claims it is FAKE :
They only look dead but they really a Trini .....wwwwaaahhh
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 11:57 by
15 Jan 2021 12:03 #388398
After an early failure in February left the country with growing caseloads and too few COVID-19 tests to track the outbreak, the U.S. has never caught up. By the middle of December, the country tested about 1.8 million people a day for the virus, which was close to an all-time high. But to begin fighting the virus through testing—by, for instance, identifying infected people before they pass the virus to others—the U.S. must test at least 4.4 million people a day, according to the Harvard Global Health Institute. Ideally, given the scale of the pandemic, the country would run 14 million tests a day, the institute posits.
maccoshus
15 Jan 2021 12:12 - 15 Jan 2021 12:27 #388400
by maccoshus
Ask that of the families and children of the 1.83 million DEAD
You are a disgusting mental head case.
oh man! How sweet it is! look at his tears, look at how much he really cares for for 1.83 million dead americans, the greatest part of which did not die of Covid at all.
we do not even know how many actually died from Covid is any.
there are many very, totally credible sources who monitor the Covid test that prove that the test is a fake! they do so every day, register their results every day the evidence is there. THE CIVID - 19 TESTS ARE FAKE TESTS, THAT PRODUCE 100% FALSE POSITIVES.
there are no millions and millions of people in hospitals suffering from Covid-19.
then again there are even more professionals monitoring the normal incidence of diseases all over the place from as far back in the past as possible, even from when evidence could be reasonably organized with no written records, with the caveat that these cannot be verified and are used as guidelines only.
look! the results are all there for all to see and question, to go verify one way or the other for themselves.
the results state unequivocally that over the 2 years of Covid-19..ALL THE OTHER DISEASES HAVE DISAPPEARED TOTALLY. THERE ARE NO MORE CANCER STATS, NO MORE FLU STATS, NO MORE STATS OF ANY 'NORMAL, ROUTINE' DISEASE FOR WHICH STATS ACCRUE EVERY YEAR.
THE STATS ALSO PROVE THAT ALL DEATHS ARE CONFLATD INTO COVID DEATHS, AND THEY ARE NOT SO IN FACT COVID DEATHS. AND WHEN THEY APPLIED ANY AVERAGE DEATH RATE TO THOSE STATS FOR THE REGULAR DISEASES, THEN THE DEATHS FROM COVID ARE MINUTE INDEED.
look! then. its right there for all to see but the media does not report any such news...only lurid caricature of the truth to promote Skamdemic!.
and that is what ketchim is doing. he knows better but he is using the crap to try to denigrate me.
look at how tearful he is about fake deaths!!! BUT WHAT ABoUT LOCK DOWNS AND THE HORRIFC EFFECT IT IS HAVING ON POOR AND ORDIANRY PEOPLE AND SMALL BUSINESSES. HOW MANY MILLION AMERICANS HAVE LOST THEIR JOBS AND WONT EVER GET ANOTHER BECAUSE OF ALL THE BUSINESS CLOSSURES... OF SMALL AND MEDIUM BUSINESS THAT WONT BE ABLE TO REOPEN.
AS A RESULT THERE IS DEVASTATION OF WHOLE TOWNS AND LARGE SECTIONS OF CITIES IN THE USA.
AND WHAT ABOUT WEARING MASKS AND THE HUGE PHYSICAL DEVASTATION OF HUMAN HEALTH FROM WEARING MASKS? AND NOW THEY SAY WEAR DOUBLE MASKS, 2 OF THEM. INCREDIBLE!
AND YOU SHED CROCODILE TEARS MORE AND MORE FOR FAKE COVID DEATHS WHEN ISRAEL JUST BOMBED THE SHIT OUT OF A MUSLIM COUNTRY..SYRIA, WITH A LOT OF LOST LIVES.
LIBYA IS IN TATTERS FROM OBAMA AND HILLARY. IRAQ IS STILL IN TATTERS AND UNDER SANCTIONS FROM LIL 'GORGE' BUSH...MILLIONS DEAD DIRCTLY FROM THAT WAR AND SUBSEQUENT SANCTIONS
I can go on and on but you are such a goddamn fake its incredible. and if you are not
fake and did not know all I listed, and the whole lot more of that there is, then you are a real dunce.
but what is clear is that you are a fake with your stupid, ignorant tears, for the 1.83 millions of fake, conflated Covid american deaths
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 12:27 by maccoshus.
maccoshus
15 Jan 2021 12:16 - 15 Jan 2021 12:28 #388401
by maccoshus
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 12:28 by maccoshus.
RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!?
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds